Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a DC tour guide.

In her own words

I've been in Northern VA two years after my company gave me the OK to get out of the midwest. I'm so happy to be here but definitely haven't begun to scratch the surface of what I can do in the DC area. I need to stop procrastinating! I come from a big outgoing and loving family. Four older brothers and an older sister... watch out! I usually need to diagram out the family tree to help people keep track of who is who. Most of them are back home in Maine so I try to get there to visit whenever I can. My friends would describe me as a happy person who likes to laugh and make other laugh. I'm extremely driven and competitive when it comes to work so when I'm not in the office, I especially like people who can make fun of themselves and can handle a good dose of sarcasm. Let's see. What else can I share? People are usually surprised to find out I love being creative and should have been an artist. I have an easel in my apartment which has been begging me to get back into things... When I can, I do take classes. I also like to read and try not to stick to one kind of genre. If I want to see a movie, I have no problem going it alone if I can't convince someone else to go. Oh, and I can say all 50 states in less than 30 seconds. And of course, I'll demonstrate. For new years, I've decided to become a bit more domesticated so I've been trying my hand at baking. It's going well and I've only set my smoke detectors off twice. Maybe you should tell me what your favorite cookie is! Tell you more? Describe my perfect match? Well, if I did that here, what would we talk about on our first date?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been here for a little more than two years but still have lots to discover. I love a good night on the town and can easily be coaxed onto a dance floor especially after a drink or two. I also love to sit in a coffee shop, read and people watch.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: Mexican food Favorite color: blue Watching: Modern Family. Favorite thing to do: Teaching myself to bake. Reading: Just finished "An Object of Beauty" Listening to Pop Music and NPR

For fun

I work in a job that has me traveling at least once a week so right now, anything i do for fun has to be done in an airplane...Ok, that didn't sound good. I like to read, travel (thank goodness), try new restaurants, and explore the DC area.

Last read

I just finished reading "An Object of Beauty" which is written by Steve Martin. I have loved Steve Martin since Roxanne and the Jerk. I'm also reading cookbooks since my new years resolution is to teach myself to bake.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the director of solutions consulting for a software company and travel to college campuses all over the world. My mom doesn't even get what that is so I won't try to explain it here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European descent (Irish, English, and Spanish)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I'm non-practicing... except on holidays when my mother guilts me into going to mass.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral