Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness can be contagious, and you'll definitely catch it with me! :-)

In her own words

Its amazing how quickly things can change, but the best part of the journey is learning to roll wit the punches and be thankful for the lesson... :-) Im a friendly, loving, down-to-earth girl who loves to laugh, eat sushi and watch cartoons :-). I'm pretty much an open book--honest and easy-going; definitely not I enjoy road trips and traveling in general (still have yet to go overseas..soon though, very soon!), writing poetry, reading, bowling, live music, good conversation and trying new things with new people. I think I'm in an almost perpetual state of optimism, because I can't seem to help but see the glass as half full in whatever circumstances arise. As for religion, I feel that Christianity is a way of life and shouldn't be limited by denomination. I've found that starting a relationship with Jesus Christ is the best decision i ever made. Even so, starting a relationship with a natural man sometime soon wouldn't be a bad idea either :-) LOL Being single has its positives, but I'd like to meet someone who can become my friend and that I can ultimately develop a long lasting relationship with. I'm looking for a man that's honest, polite, and affectionate with a great sense of humor who doesn't mind showing a bit of old-fashioned chivalry every now and again (nothing too hard, just a door opened or a chair pulled out works just fine :-) ).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only recently moved to Atlanta, but I like the Midtown and Little 5 points areas to hang out so far...


American InterContinental University Dunwoody Campus, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love music period; R and B, jazz, hip-hop, alternative, and rock to name a few. I like trying new foods; asian and hispanic dishes are my faves. As for movies and TV, drama, action, suspense and true crime usually spark my interest the most.

For fun

Movies, bowling, concerts, museums, art festivals, dining out..

Last read

I recently finished Stephen King's book of short stories, Just After Sunset and Gloria Naylor's Women of Brewster Place. I'm also starting to go through some that i've read before like The Great Gatsby and Bram Stoker's Dracula.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Analyst at a Georgia university
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christianity is not a religion, it's a way of life.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on Master's degree for IT