Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Darlene and I love to be happy, laugh, live, and have fun

In her own words

I am a family woman, beautiful, energetic, loving, and caring with a big heart. My fav is to ride my bike on the Ohio bike path...glad it travels so far. Shoot in VNEA pool league with my sons. Hang with my diversified friends. Find and explore local music, dance, arts. I am passionate about traveling, camping, hiking, boating, drifting down a lazy river, sitting at a roaring fire either in my backyard, a log cabin snuggled in the woods...shoot anywhere you can build a fire. I love getting dressed up to go out on the town, see concerts, plays, or just walk around Riverscape. I am very versatile and like to try out new activities. But I also love to stay home and snuggle on the couch with my man watching movies, football, whatever we decided to watch. Fall is my favorite time, but I love all four seasons for each activity they bring to me and the beauty of Mother Earth. Who Am I looking for A good man to enjoy life with no head games. He needs to be energetic, loving, and caring with a big heart as well. He is a hard worker who enjoys having fun on the weekends, family gatherings, open minded. He would like to do activates with me and wants me to do his with him. However, I understand that we will not do every activity together...alone time is good for the mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hocking Hills, The Greene, and my friendly neighborhood bar

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Bones, CSI, Don't have a favorite movie and like to re-watch any I feel at that time.

For fun

Ride my bike, walk my dog and visit my family/grandchildren. Depending on whom of my family or friends, we create a gathering at our homes, our local establishments/festivals/metro parks at least monthly.

Last read

Book - Baby Shark: Robert Fate Magazines - Outdoor, bicycling, adventure, fitness Internet - researching on any of my interest and to gain knowledge of my unknowns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college