Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LadyBugInBlue

45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get :-)

In her own words

Born and raise in France and I have been in the US for 15 years. I like to say I'm french/American. I try to visit my country every year and stay in touch with my family and friends. I'm driven, independent, pro-active, optimistic, energetic, compassionate, perseverant and straight forward (really!). Sport is part of my life and I keep a healthy healthy lifestyle. I enjoy drawing and painting, it's a relaxing hobby. I like to travel and wish to do it more in the future. I like my job, new things to do/to learn, beautiful simplicity, honesty, anything from mother nature, eclectic, quiet, sport, private cuddle, art (painting, sculpture), music (pop, jazz, dance, electronic/dace and classic)... From Pizza to fine dinner, quality vs quantity that's the way I go. As far as drink: from coffee to wine, Martini and Mojito. ABOUT YOU: You are emotionally available, financially stable, physically fit and active, trustworthy and loyal, committed and caring, confident, respectful, gentleman are the qualities that I'm looking for my date. If you appreciate the little things that make life extraordinary and incline to share your quality time. Let's get to know each other, It could be "The Prelude" of an amazing story... FYI: I'm 4'11" and somehow I like tall guy! I'm 45 and looking for someone around my age.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

In 2009 I rescue my cat Ashley, she is an Abyssinian Mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi restaurant. Las Olas. France to visit family/friends.

Favorite things

I appreciate a movie at the theater, action and drama are my favorite. Visit Art performance center, modern art. I like to dine out and experience new places and different cuisine. I enjoy music concert (pop, jazz, electronic music).

For fun

I like to travel (need to go to Asia and south america). Trying new activies ( want to do zip line, helicopter). Doing art, i'm a beginner in drawing and painting. Being pamper is fun to me, so relaxing (massage, facial...)

Last read

End Back & Neck Pain by Watkins (work), Snobs by julian Fellowes), sports magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Work in the health industry as a freelance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
In the Us since 2000, American Citizen since 2006.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I respect religion, I also appreciate other to respect my choice.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1992 Associate Degree in Communication, 1994 Master in Marketing Management, 1996 Master in Human Resourse. 2000, I decide to change my job and study anatomy, kinesiology and body mechanic.