Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Inver Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 20 miles of Burnsville, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
:) Someone who you will be happy you have met regardless of where life takes you!

In her own words

I am looking for a partner that is going to be my best friend. Someone that I can laugh with, share my life with, and have a good time. I want someone who is understanding, not controlling, loves me for who I am, and encourages when I need it. I want someone who I have a deep attraction to, physically and mentally. I have a huge heart, and a lot of love to give. I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoying camping, backpacking, fishing, running (it’s a love hate relationship), and exploring new things. I want to travel all over the world! I enjoy having a good conversation over a cup of coffee and a good game of chess :), or a nice walk in the park. I also love going out dancing! Hey a girl has to dance! :) I love going out and trying new things, but I’m also really laid back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog as a running buddy someday, and a cat to snuggle with :) I would love to have a horse someday! :) I going horseback riding!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends :) The Ugly Mug (An adorable little coffee shop with live music) Maria's Cafe (They have the best corn pancakes and coffee!) The Wild Onion & Wild Bills: Dancing :) Canyon River: Camping Travel Destination: Anywhere warm :)


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Tv Shows: Heroes, Everyone Loves Raymond, House, 2 and a Half Men. I love to cook, especially for other people!

For fun

It really depends on the night. Sometimes I like to just chill at home with a good movie and company. Other times, I enjoy going out to eat, bowling, dancing, trying new things, etc.

Last read

"The Five Love Languages" By Gary Chapman "Personality Plus"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I currently sub at several school districts. I am hoping to land a full time job this coming fall! :) I prefer the younger grades, but I've enjoyed teaching them all!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Serbian, and Part German, along with some Scotch Irish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I haven't been to church in a long time but find myself wanting to search for a church for myself. I don't think that church defines your faith by any means.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree