Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
No such thing as a stupid question

In her own words

Hot or cold, I love the great big beautiful outdoors!!!! Although, I must admit, I am a bigger fan of warmer weather :) So many of the things I love to do are outside. Camping, hiking, swimming, riding bikes with my daughter, hunting, fishing and the list goes on!! Fishing is by far my favorite thing to do when I am with my little girl. I will fish for any kind of fish. Right now I am really into going up and over to the Maumee River, with my big brothers, wading in the river and fishing for what ever species of fish is swimming out of Lake Erie and into the river for spawn. Right now that happens to be Walleye. My favorite species to fish for is Largemouth Bass. I fish in local tournaments, usually solo, and I love it! I'd love to land a big sponsor and fish in the big leagues!! But in the meantime, my little pink boat will do just fine!! I have played sports as far back as I can remember!!! Basketball and softball is where I excelled the most in high school. In college I played basketball for a couple years and then participated in track and field where I threw the javelin and pole vaulted. It was a lot of fun!! I am a very caring and attentive person. My friends and family would tell you I have a big heart, loyal and genuine person. They may also tell you I can be witty and quite the cut up. I was voted "Class Clown" in high school if that gives you a better insight to my personality. I love to make people laugh and I have no discipline when it comes to laughing at some of my own jokes hahaha I just can't help it! Funny is funny! I can go on and on, like I already have, but if you are intrigued and have any questions or just want to say "Hey!" Feel free to do so!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maumee River, West Virginia, OBX, any place warm and with a nice clean beach, and so many more

Favorite things

Concerts, festivles, almost anything outdoors, and many more

For fun

I am up for just about anything...I love learning how to do new things and experiencing new things...

Last read

Good Night Moon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral