Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything you've ever wanted is one step outside of your comfort zone.

In her own words

I am an out-going, genuine, hard-working gal who enjoys spending time with friends and trying 'new' things. I have a hard time not finding SOME common ground with the most difficult of conversationalists and am not easily intimidated. As a matter of fact, I relish in challenging social situations. I could sit here for hours and construct my profile so it says what conventional wisdom says you want to hear...or I can just be honest because I tend to be a terrible liar in the first place. I am one of the few people who was actually born and raised in the DC area, which means I have been rooting for the Caps and the Nats way before it was cool to do so, and love spending time in the city. I feel extremely blessed to have my family relatively close by, and really enjoy Sunday dinners with my family. (Who doesn't love their mom's cooking?!?) I believe in the cliche work hard and play hard. I take my job and my career seriously, but when I am not working, I'm not working--I'm out living. I am also known to enjoy 'living' with a cocktail, diet coke or iced coffee in hand. My workout philosophy is similar--work hard during the week and try to enjoy myself (and usually some Mexican food) on the weekends. I am fiercely loyal. If you are in my circle/on my team, I will always have your back. My family and friends mean the world to me, and it is important to me that any potential partner appreciate this quality. Sadly, I am not as well traveled as I would like to be. I enjoy traveling but haven't had many opportunities to do so...I am hoping to change this. I think there is nothing more enhancing and worthwhile than traveling and exploring other cultures. With that being said, my absolute favorite place is anywhere there is a beach. There is just something about the sand and the ocean that melts all my cares away. I am also a bit of a news junkie--I watch a lot of news and enjoy talking about what is going on around the the world. No topic is ever off limits as long as you can handle a girl with an opinion who doesn't give in easily. Just because you are good looking and/or charming does not mean I have to agree with you ;) Plus, I always enjoy hearing the other side of the argument. I also feel technology is slowly destroying human relationships and interaction....(interesting point of view since I am on an internet dating site....) and try to disconnect when I can, especially on weekends. Life is too short to spend it on your smartphone. I believe in face to face conversations, phone calls and handwritten Thank-You notes over text messages, emails and Facebook posts. I also tend to prefer Country music, but I realize that's not for everyone. I am looking for a nice, respectful, and trustworthy person to spend my free time with--whether it is out on the town or at home on the couch....Someone who isn't intimidated by my drive and personal aspirations, and also has goals for themselves. Most importantly....someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Arlington/Clarendon area, U/14th Street, Adams Morgan, Dupont, Georgetown

Favorite things

Diet Coke, Clean Sheets, Reading, Seafood, Dogs, Shopping, Dinner Dates, Beaches, Kit Kats, College Football, Hockey Games, Baking, Running

For fun

Hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, running, shopping, spending time with family, Hokie football, and any other DC sports team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not really a big deal to me as long as you are open-minded and respect me for who I am. I am not trying to convert you and the only deal breakers are ignorance and intolerance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference