Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I like to feel important, valued, and cared for (who doesn't, right?). I love to have fun, to laugh, to be spontaneous, to cuddle, to hold hands, all that romantic sappy stuff. :) I have a 3-year-old child that I share custody of and is with me more than 50% of the time. (It goes without saying that he is the center of my universe, as is every child to a good parent.) I have a car, a good job, a home, a positive attitude, an eye for photography, and a fascination with space, grammar, and hilarious youtube videos. I'm hoping to find someone to share something special with. I'd love to find someone who isn't afraid to be goofy with me in public and appreciates my humor. My dreams include traveling the world, learning to dance, and figuring out how to intelligently buy/sell stock. :) I'm looking for someone who is real. If your calendar is always too booked to pencil me in, you don't respond to my texts for hours each time, or you find that when we're having a conversation that you're just waiting for your turn to speak, you will find that I will get bored and move on pretty quickly. My theory for why I am still single is that the only guys that seem to be in to me are the unsavory ones that are looking for a hookup. If you're just out looking for another notch for your belt, I'm not the one. Of course I don't expect that the next person I meet will be my future husband or anything, but ultimately my goal is to find that one I can't live without.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Just 1. A 4-year old I found at the shelter. She's a lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's a beach! I love the Great Lakes and I love the ocean.

Favorite things

Food: Italian & Mexican Books: Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, The Inheritance Cycle, Watership Down, The Count of Monte Cristo, Sherlock Holmes Movies: The 5th Element, The Devil Wears Prada, Talladega Nights, Joe Dirt, The Dutchess, Gladiator

Last read

Reading Games of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I'd really prefer someone like-minded on this subject. I'm almost more of an anti-theist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference