Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
The idiots are taking over, It's the story of my life!

In her own words

I am a passionate person. When you realize how little time you have here, you have to embrace life. I love traveling (been around the world & still have so many places left I want to see) and getting the opportunity to see new places and try new things. Love going to art museums...or any museum! I enjoy reading a good book, learning something new & watching crazy horror flicks. I like to go to the beach or the pool. Spend times with my friends and family (when I can...they all live out of state) In my free time...I workout, I run (Lots of 5K, 10K and obstacle em!) and some kickboxing. And I am looking for someone who enjoys doing these type of things as well. Halloween & St. Patricks Day are my two favorite holidays & I love to go all out for them. I'm a zombie fan...but who isn't?! Walking Dead rocks! Nothing like spending the rainy day watching zombie & horror flicks. I love animals. I have a dog, named Jake, he means the world to me & I spoil him rotten. I take him to hang out at the bar w me sometimes :) So we are a package deal! I do everything in life with passion and put all of myself into work, life, friendship...into everything I do. Love my job, work hard at it and am one of the few people who can say I actually enjoy going into work most days! I am very lucky. I am a dork. I know it sounds crazy, but you can ask anyone who knows me. I am a dork and I am a klutz. That is me and I wouldn't change it for the world! I am outgoing and I love to live life. Random thing about me...I listen to audiobooks when I run & workout. I don't have much time to sit and read a good book...although I love to...I found audiobooks just make my long runs fly by and I can read (listen) to all the books I want!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Jake is my little man. He is a Terrier/German Shepard mix. He goes with me all over the place and I spoil him rotten!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go on vacation, any island, beach, distant location!


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Some my favorite things to Italian or sushi! YUM!! Spend time with my dog! Travel! Do some races with my friends! Go de-stress in Kickboxing. :)

For fun

Traveling, Reading, TV, Movies horror, Gym, Running, Going out with my friends, Sports going to the Football games :), Kickboxing, Racing, Beach, pool, going out for dinner, trying something new, sometimes the pub.

Last read

I am always reading something, or listening to something on my iPod (audio books!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lucky enough to love my job. Event if it is very busy and none stop!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am lucky enough to be working in my field of study and love it!