Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Windsor, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Some people are settling down, some are settling, and some refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies...

In her own words

Hate bein put on the spot. Where to start?! My names Rachael, and I'm a single mom to a 8 month, blue eyed beauty, who has swept me off my feet, little girl named Aaliyah. Whom I also call Babii, Lee Lee, or My Beautiful :) i made a lot of mistakes dealing with the person that helped make her, but she makes every single one worth while!!! Love her!!! I work a lot. Usually 5-6 days a week, but I love what I do. I take care of a great group of guys with Aspergers, Autism, and Cognital Delays. They're like family to me, and I love the freedoms I get at my job. I often take them places, or take them to my house. The guys know my Babii, and it's just great :) I will also have my liscense in real estate soon, but I'm considering goin back to school to be a social worker and opening my own home later down the road. We will see!!! I'm very artsy, very passionate. I write poems & songs, play piano. I can pretty much play anything I pick up, except for drums!!! I love to read. Mostly murder mystery novels, or biographies on people I'm interested in. I love the zoo, museums, randomness adventures, road trips, live music, music period. I do enjoy goin out to a bar every now an then, but it gets old. I like to try things I've never done. For instance, I have never gone put putting?!?! Why?! I do not know, but I'm determined to do it. And paint ball!!! I'd also like to get a concealed weapons permit and hit the gun range. I'm terrified of guns, but for some reason I want too. Any who. I'm really easy to get along with. My friends an family tend to always ask me to "entertain" them. I dont think I'm all that funny, I think I just tend to say what ever I think. I'm very blunt, very sarcastic. I'm also very genuine, and love hard. Right now I'm simply looking for a friendship. My daughter is only 8 months, and I was involved in a seriously unhealthy relationship for almost 5 yrs. So my focus is on Lee Lee and myself. Eventually I'd like to find someone. I love tattoos on men. I have two, am getting my third, and am sketching my fourth. I also love a military man, guys that ride bikes, drive big trucks. These aren't musts, but preferences. Any man that wants to get my attention must have a job, car, take care of his responsibilities, have a sense of humor, and have morals. Honesty, loyalty, and faithfulness being the top. So if you liked what you've read hit me up :) Later!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 1 year old Japanese Chin named Bandit who is like a second child to me!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm confused, like my turn on spots?!?! Not tellin ya creeper!!! :P


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

I love my friends, family, and daughter. I love sarcastic humor, little idiosyncracies, deep conversations, doing random goofy things, walking in the rain, and carousels. I'm a girly girl but I ain't scared to get dirty either!!!

For fun

Just about anything and everything

Last read

Chelsea Handlers autobiography hehehe hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree