Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Hi Pretty Lady! Can I buy you a hamburger?

In his own words

Hello pretty lady! My name is Barney and I am happy to meet you! About me: I currently live with my mom and dad, but it's okay! My room is in the basement and its super awesome. And my folks are cool with me bringing girls over. Do you like One Direction and Justin Beiber? Me too! I work at Burger King at the moment. It's a great job and I make a lot of friends each day. They come in hungry and I make them full! I'm hoping to make it to Assistant Manager in a few years so I'm going to make BANK pretty soon. What am I looking for? A real pretty girl would be nice. I want to have many more kids eventually so I looking for a good mom to have them with. My parents are super important to me so my gal needs to be family oriented. No strippers please. Not doing THAT again! I don't do hard drugs anymore and I'm very hygienic. I take a bath at least once a week. I have sweet ride too! It's a vintage 1981 Ford Pinto and it's the shiznit! It's got leather seats, a CD player and a car phone. Wanna for for a ride? Lets do this thing That is all... Did you read all that? Okay, so I'm obviously kidding. The photos are of me. Not a member but who knows - maybe I'll sign up again in the future. Until then, laderadanj gee mail

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats! My mom has seven of them and they are all super cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The library, 7-11, strip clubs and my mom's house. She is super cool!

Favorite things

Black holes, marbles, my stamp collection, the accordion and my mom. She's super cool!

For fun

I like watching The Fishing channel and The Home Shopping channel. I buy lots of stuff from there! I also like playing Board games, like scrabble and card games, like Go Fish and solitare. I also like hanging out with my friends in front of 7-11

Last read

I'm real big into Harry Potter and the Twilight Series. Team Edward all the way, baby!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior fry cook and Assistant burger flipper.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a white guy!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I also believe in the force and am a practicing Jedi Knight!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference