Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of the games.

In his own words

WOW, I can't believe I am doing this again. I took a long break from dating and getting on here. It must be slim pickings out there because I see a lot of the same faces lol I have been busy with my 11 year old daughter and doing the daddy things, I am her dad, coach, nurse, taxi and every thing else in between. We are extremely close and do things together often. We are just starting softball and I am her coach. I enjoy coaching and love seeing these girls grow into responsible young ladies. These are the memories that will stay with me forever. With all of that, I do find time to do things for myself. I love the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, crabbing and just going camping. I love to cook. A happy stomach makes for a happy soul. If you are looking for a party mate or someone to drink with. I am not him. I don't drink and I can't tell you when was the last time I have been to a bar. I prefer to stay home and cook and watch movies. I don't have many friends I hang out with because they are married and I hate feeling like the third wheel. I am looking for someone to hang out with, watch movies and just chat with without all the stress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't smoke or drink very much, so I don't have use for smoke filled bars. And my party hardy days are behind me. I love to cook so my favorite place to be is in the kitchen cooking and hopefully watching football.

Favorite things

Camping, hunting, fishing, boat riding anything outdoors. And making my daughter happy is my favorite thing to do.

For fun

I love learning about people and cultures. I am not one to be afraid to ask questions. I like going to the camp and get away from the city.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines, mostly dealing with outdoors or the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in a small town, Mamou. Its a place where everybody knows your name. Family and friends are important, but not to the point where it's annoying.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference