Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cross Roads, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles of Aubrey, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good day: First off I hope that life is...

In his own words

Good day: First off I hope that life is treating you well, and that your search for your special someone is going well. I am a 36/M who is a single dad with custody of his beautiful little girl. I work in the Education field, and have been their for the past eight years. Just a little tidbit about me: I workout everyday and take care of myself and eat semi-clean. I have been in public service for over 20 years, and love what I do. I am a ladies man in the fact that I still remember old fashion values, and being a true gentleman (Opening Doors, and making sure she has the things to make her feel special). Can you Country and Western Dance? Well I have a surprise for you. I love to dance, two step, polka, waltz, jitterbug, and every now and then a line dance. I love to cook also, I am great cook and love to have people over to cook and enjoy company. Finally: Right now I am just looking at dating with the possibly of things moving to a different level. I do lead a fairly busy life, and want to see whats out their. I am not in a rush and just want to take life nice and easy. I am a responsible single dad, who spends as much time with his daughter as he can. But on the other hand needs to have adult time and have fun. Well now that you know a little about me, the ball is in your court. I wish you all the best on your search, and journey of life. Have a great Day!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kobe's Steakhouse, Big Texas North, The Gym


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Chicago Fire, Cops, True Blue, Rescue Me, various other comedies, and action movies

For fun

Cooking, Country Western Dancing, and Working Out

Last read

I read various magazines, to further and better myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work full time in the School Safety Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am working on my Masters Degree, and am very well educated. I am constantly learning and furthering my career.