Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
What's a girl gotta do ;)

In her own words

I am seeking Spectacular! I am a positive energy flowin' kinda girl and believe you create your own reality (Imagine, Believe, Receive). I rarely drink, and don't drugs its just not for me;) I enjoy going to shows,local scenes are always a blast, roller skateing, bowling, laser tag... I'm laid back,understanding and most the time patient. I treat people with respect because I respect myself and in return recieve the same. I work out because I want to take care of myself and my favorite thing to do is rollerskating. I have done some drop in Derby training which is absolutely fantastic! Lets see...Well first of all I'm a scorpio :p I'm a reformed blue collar woman who has worked many years in the mans world, getting my hands dirty. I've also been a radio disc jockey and had my own two hour metal show. I am the mom of an amazing, funny, unique little 12 year old freak, and at the risk of sounding cliche I am a strong-willed, independent woman. But most often I am a sassy lil' jokester who makes the best of any situation even the really bad ones lol! Oh and... I'm a total girl. I'm obsessed with women of the 40's and 50's yet I consider myself very modern and forward thinking. I'm always on a mission to improve myself, but I'm usually okay with who I am at the moment. I believe in working hard for what you want, and you have to truelly believe in something to make things happen. My mind is powerful and if I embrace it I can make miracles happen. I've lived a crazy life and strive to be happy, classy and positive. I am an honest (brutally at times) and loyal person. I am funny whether you think so or not tee hee.. If I was catogorized by my friends musically or by my look I guess I am a "Rockerish Chick", but you will be suprised by my music selections. Music means alot to me. I am not interested in fella's trying to hook-up, I'd like to meet men with substance, as thats what I am willing to give...kisses Lacy Be yourself. Especially do not feign affection. Neither be cynical about love; for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment it is as perennial as the grass.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

We don't currently have any pets, but we do want a dog and would prefer boxers.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small personal type atmospheres. I don't care for downtown, unless I'm going to 1up to play video games or the Summit for a great show. Where would you take me? New scenes mean new experiances and new good places to meet great new people!

Favorite things

Sundays. Mommy-Daughter dates. Traveling Wilburries while I cook. Being in the Kitchen. Hot Baths. Being silly. Uncontrollable laughter. Reeces. Music. Lipstick. Vintage Style. Throwing bbqs. Great shoes. Positive thinking. Movie nights.

For fun

I still love to go roller skating, how are you on skates? I Love live music and comedy shows. I really want to be apart of a flash mob sometime. As you can see from my pics, any chance to be in costume is a good time for me ;P i like live sports.

Last read

The Vixen Manual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales. Its a great job for my personality. I am gregarious and naturally manipulative, I am a girl after all ;p
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish, Portugese, Navajo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that everyone should have faith in something. I also believe people that are strong in thier faith and comfortable in thier beliefs have no reason to force in upon other people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I went to school for journalism once. I would like to go to culanary school eventually.