Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Myers Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's not fun- I'm not doing it.

In her own words

People call me weird, I prefer unique. I am looking for fun, laughter, and someone who is passionate about what they do. I have been told I am a mix between Rainbow Bright and Punky Brewster- I don't hate it. I have a strange, sometimes (well, a lot of the time) inappropriate sense of humor but I know how to act around your mom. I am not looking to get married tomorrow, next month, or even next year. I won't text you everyday. Chances are I wont even call you, its not because I don't like you, its because I have older brothers and I have seen my share of needy, annoying girls. Plus, what happened to being courted? Or a good challenge? If you don't open my car door- I wont get in the car. That's not to sound snotty, just honest. I am a lady (who loves the "F" word) looking for a gentlemen. A few of the many things that are wrong with me: I chew bubble gum, need to be reminded to wear a seatbelt, have a short attention span, will use the "daddy issue" card every chance I can to get out of a decision I don't care about. (ex. You: "What do you want to do?" Me: "I don't know... my dad left") You can call me out on it-- its an excuse. I use my middle finger, a lot. I think Facebook ruin lives. Aside from Mom and Grandma, my brothers are my world- they will always be the most important men in my life. I travel. A lot. Last year I was on the road 287 days. Again, I am not looking to tattoo your name on my arm. I just want to go on a date when I'm home with someone that I haven't known since I was 5... Who knows what could happen from there. I am looking for someone who is FUN. A guy that's witty, charming, feels okay wearing a onezie, likes dressing up in a costume to go to the grocery store, LOVES his family, will listen to a good song on repeat, can embrace a bow tie, likes to dance, either never cuts his hair or spends too much time styling it, calls his mom, isn't cheesy, doesn't have douchey friends (or does, but knows it)... and most of all knows how to make a girl laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dream dog: English Bulldog. Super allergic to cats- don't date me if you have a cat, unless you want to see a replay from that scene in Hitch...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Europe, anywhere new


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Dirty Dancing, Closer, Peter Pan, Step Brothers, Braveheart, Anything with Marilyn Monroe.. British TV, Amy Winehouse, Rod Stewart, Michael Jackson,anything but Heavy Metal ... A big plate of Nachos, PBJ, ice cream cones, anything in a casserole dish

For fun

I'm not gonna lie... I still like to color. Watching a good movie, pressing the scan button on the radio in the car, Sleep, travel, going to ma and pop restaurants, meeting strangers, hanging out with my family- my grandma is the coolest.

Last read

Gone with the Wind (Best book of all time), Marilyn Monroe- Fragments, If God was a Rabbit,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Travel Director- I have an awesome job, I get to meet people from all over the world
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German.... Beer anyone??
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't care what you believe in... as long as its something
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hospitality and Tourism