Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lacy6065

48 year old woman | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Happy..

In her own words

I am a happy young at heart lady. . I just am a simple lady...yet intellectual. I want to be friends and see how it goes from there. My personality is gentle, traditional, kind, forgiving, patient, intimate but respectful of your interests...love to laugh and be calm, yet talkative too. I always have to look nice I am a lady :0)...but it takes me 15 min...smelling pretty and being attractive is important to me. I am on a quest for my younger figure after bearing my children...and I am doing well. I write poetry..I paint passionately. My family and others are first before myself...but I have a lot of time to share and I can center myself. My person I look up to for life inspiration and honor is Mother Theresa. Hint..you would do well to study a Gemini...I am 98% that and not superficial or flighty or a serial dater. I am a community minded person and being the best person to those I am in contact with and making them feel better.. is my passion. I don't look at dates as interviews but rather a time to touch someone else' s life and learn about them...and who knows...we may be a match. To me a man is wonderful, and special, I am NOT a gold digger and I am not sarcastic or rude. I take my time to learn someone and he learn me. I am looking for a man who gives me affection, respect, kindness, gentleness ..I like a traditional man....I don't need macho..or big muscles...I like a sweet man full of life who still believes in sending me flowers at my work...because he is thinking of me..or a nice quality teddy bear again at my work..I work lol...it is the little things that means a lot to me. I like romance and I give it back 100%. I have realized I don't want to be alone the rest of my life. I am happy making a man happy and I have room in my heart for more children though I don't need to..either way is fine.."But I can not have children". Many lovely days to you friend...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I am fantastic with animals ...i love dogs..I have a cat her name is butter!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

outdoor or Barnes and Noble...Italy some day..the Sistine Chapel is one.EnglandI have a large weakness for Italy, but want to go to different places now, fearless!

College

Bryant & Stratton College - Henrietta Campus, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Nature and flowers, family, architecture, zen music, candles, magazines and books, painting pictures, wine.traveling, dancing.

For fun

take hikes, go to nice restaurants, really getting down dancing, anything outdoors,reading about travels and people and interior design...

Last read

Interior Design books and magazines, Vogue, the New York Times, I am an internet surfer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I like my job a lot! I work in a pharmacy customer service and health and wellness field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am American Indian (Sioux tribe) English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an associates in computer programming and 2 years as an interior designing student...I am in the pharm. field and GNC certified,been a home health aid for elderly for many years, sub teacher and per. care aid for a wheel chair bound boy.