Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LacrosseCoach_23

30 year old man | Northwest Industrial, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've recently gotten out of a serious...

In his own words

I've recently gotten out of a serious relationship and I'm looking to just do a little casual dating (that doesn't mean that I'm looking for random hook-ups). I'm not carrying a bunch of baggage, nor am I hung up on the past. I'd really enjoy getting out to meet new people in a one-on-one environment and seeing what happens. I think it would be really great to just have some fun spending time with someone in a situation that's laid back and pressure-free. I'm very good in conversation and I'm a fun person to be around. I can guarantee that we'll have a great time, whether we hit off and want to see each other again or just feel the friend vibe. You can expect me to be a gentleman any time that we're together and I'm always very respectful. I'm an open book, so feel free to ask anything that you'd like. I always answer messages within a couple of days of receiving them, so if you're interested send me one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm not a big cat person; I'm sure if you own a cat it's a wonderful pet for you, but I prefer dogs. I want to own a Great Dane someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I enjoy Vegas, heading out to see my best friend in Omaha, L.A. and seeing my family in New York. I recently spent three weeks in Europe by myself, which was an amazing adventure! When I'm home I enjoy spending time in NW Portland.

College

Western Oregon University, Monmouth, OR

Favorite things

Laughing With Friends . Romantic Comedies . Johnny Cash . NW . FOOD . Beer Festivals . Indoor Soccer . Dancing on a Saturday . Bourbon . Oregon Ducks . Lacrosse . Love . Family .

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends downtown grabbing a drink at a place like Kask or going to an event around the city. We also like to have themed events as a group, like Top Gun movie night and an annual Halloween party called Drunken Pumpkin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree