Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me... I have an eclectic choice...

In his own words

A little about me... I have an eclectic choice of hobbies. I enjoy snowboarding (when we get snow), playing golf, hiking, gold prospecting, shooting (though I'm just okay of a shot), playing poker, and listening to country music and dancing at Stoney Inn. I'm not interested in going dancing at Stoney that much anymore, but if I meet someone who enjoys going occasionally, then I would be okay with that. Some weekends I need to get out and do something and there are times I like to simply sit back, relax, and watch a movie or what's on the television (just not every weekend). I can be a bit sarcastic when the mood strikes. I personally think that I have a lame sense of humor, but as long as I can laugh then I don't mind. :-) I am a quieter personality as well as a bit shy at times. The few women I have met indicated I'm more slender than average, but when I look at my stomach I see average, so that's what I put down for body type. My pictures are fairly recent (last few years except for one). I would like to meet someone who is down-to-earth and can be a good friend; I'm not interested in one night stands. No drama is preferred, financially stable is a positive (not necessarily a good income, just not a spend crazy person, but rather someone who can maintain good credit)... I don't make enough to be a sugar daddy and if I did, I still wouldn't. Can we carry a conversation... that would is important. I don't read minds, so if you can talk about things and work through stuff... that's a start. Finally, I'm not looking for a quick hookup, so a coffee or dinner date will just be that. "To the question of your life, you are the only answer. To the problems of your life, you are the only solution." ~Jo Coudert.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have a cat that a former neighbor couldn't keep, so I thought I would help out. I prefer big dogs. My last dog was a German Shepherd... I prefer German Shepherds, but I'm an animal lover in general. Well, furry animals are best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northstar-at-Tahoe, Kirkwood, Monterey, Pacific Grove, Cherry Island GC, Tahoe National Forest, and Stoney Inn. I love being up in the mountains and I enjoy a relaxing day along the ocean... heck, I enjoy relaxing anywhere.

Favorite things

A quiet day in the mountains... my escape from the public. When with someone sometimes I like to walk around Old Sac. Country, 90's rock, and 80's rock music. The Game of Thrones series... no, I have not read them.

For fun

Snowboarding, playing golf, riding the motorcycle, gold panning, walking/hiking in the mountains, and sometimes a night out at Stoneys Inn for country music and dancing.

Last read

"The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. Oh... ummm... NOT going to read "50 Shades of Grey". Haha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was baptized Catholic, but I find myself to be more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree