Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spunky Nerd looking for fun, adventure and intelligent conversation.

In her own words

Most people either love me or hate me- I don't think I've ever met anyone ambivalent. The fortunate part is that the people who hate me usually come to love me too once they get to know me. I am a headstrong girl who knows what she wants and gets it. I am intense, intelligent and competative- But I also have a softer side that most people don't bother to get to know. I'm looking for a guy who can handle both sides of me. And there are definitely two sides... I am a girl who is just as comfortable scrambling over rocks on a mountain in the rain as I am on the couch in sweats and eating ice cream. I hate romantic movies but appreciate being the subject of romance. I have a tendency to be unintentionally offensive but am rarely offended by anything. I can blend in easily in at a formal dinner party one night and catch my own dinner on a fish hook the next. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me, has strong opinions and appreciates a challenge. If you are an honest guy who wakes up in the morning knowing he can handle everything that comes his way you are the one I want to hear from. If not- you probably wont like me anyway.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

One of these days I'll actually have enough time to take care of a dog. A nice, big, slobbery one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to new places. Whether it be Barbados or a great new place down the street for thai noodles- I'll try ALMOST anything once.

Favorite things

Good friends and good conversation over good beer (or wine). Reaching that point where you feel like you can run forever just after you got over feeling like you were going to die if you ran another step. My tempurpedic pillow.

For fun

I am a science fiend. I'm usually conducting some small scale experiment to figure out how something works. I love horror movies, outdoorsy activities (hiking in particular) and have a thing for board games and trivia.

Last read

I used to read all the time. Now if i read it's mainly journal articles or research. Last thing of importance that I read: Atlas Shrugged. Read it and you will understand me completely.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
On my third year as an RN. I should have started this career a long time ago, but I tried on two others first. This is my favorite so far.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Lutheran and did the whole confirmation thing so I have a pretty decent understanding of Christianity. Enough of an understanding to know that I don't believe that there is a god.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral