Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 10 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My background is in commercial art and in...

In her own words

My background is in commercial art and in advertising we have to put the selling points of whatever product we are creating an ad goes..... I'm a positive, talented, humorous and unique woman....I have always aspired to march to my own drumbeat and ultimately I think that makes me a more interesting person, and a conquest on this site unlike the other available goods/candy/hoochie mamas you see available I am a much better product as I am unique..not your cookie cutter female follower....Never cared to follow the trend because that would make me like everyone else...In addition I am a southern belle from Jackson Mississippi, I am proud of my roots. I am an artist (portrait painting and commercial art) who has a good sense of humor. I enjoy reading about true ghost stories and poking around haunted sites, and I learned to do clog dancing as a teenager and danced! (this is not a very bad ass dance but hey, it's aerobic and cute ;-)..I love to cook, going to the movies or a nice dinner, enjoy comedy clubs, classic rock music (Beatles, Aerosmith are two of my favorites). I love animals, and instantly like people who do also. My ideal mate is someone with a good sense of humor, who is a good conversationalist, and is an open minded person. I definitely like people who are optimistic and see the glass as 1/2 full like I do. I am very easy going and down to earth....people usually feel at ease around me, instantly. I am also known for my loyalty and honesty level with friends. I believe that life should be enjoyed to it's fullest, and would love to be with someone who is a good companion and communicator. I have a wide range of interests and love developing more...I am very open minded. I believe in showing those that I care about how important they are to pampering. I love holidays, and baking and decorating for them....I'm ready to share this with the right man in my life. I am definitely not interested in player types...(((((( I am really on here to find one special person in my life...))))) And not on here for a hook up. I haven't been in Port St. Lucie for long but am quickly noticing that this seems to be the driving force for many of the guys in the area. Please look elsewhere if hook up is your intention. I am on here for a good, old fashioned boyfriend who I can keep.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I have two precious Daschunds...Ozzy and Hansel who are fierce lizzard!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very open to new adventure and always love discovering new, fun places to go! I love to find neat new restaurants to try, love all types of foods (especially when desert time comes!) I love traveling...would love to go to Europe some day!

Favorite things

I am very good at baking confections of all fattening kinds. When it's raining out I like to snuggle in with a good ghost book! Love listening to the Beatles. I love stormy weather. Love animals. Hate shopping!.

For fun

I love to keep life interesting. I'm always up for going out to the movies, going to a concert, going and scoping out Las Olas night life, and also love down time...curling up with a nice book (ranging from ghost stories to my new John Lennon book).

Last read

I am currently reading "Lennon Revealed" my best friend who worked at Apple for the Beatles was interviewed for this book. I am also reading "Ghost" magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a portrait artist (painting in watercolors, also use pastels and pen and ink)...I am also a commercial artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Scotch Irish that's where my green eyes and light skin come from ;^)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral