Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Petersburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Ettrick, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work keeps me pretty busy so looking here to...

In his own words

Work keeps me pretty busy so looking here to find someone I can mesh with. To be honest...haven't really had much luck with this. So here we go - My glass is always half full and I always see the good in things. I'm pretty laid back and down to earth. Im honest and pretty open, been known to tell it like it is. I like to laugh and can find humor in everything. Im down to do whatever, chill at home, go out and explore, car show, concerts...whatever, yup I'm in. I'm a t-shirt and jeans kinda guy, but shine up well. I have learned to appreciate the simple things in life...a beautiful day, time off of work, spending time with family and close friends. Being a former athlete and ex-jock, I figured out how to make a living playing all day and still get summers off. I'm a teacher and I coach football and track, also a strength and conditioning coach. It all keeps me pretty busy. Coaching is my passion and I really enjoy it. Let's see...some randoms about me. I am originally from the North. I love to wear hoodies. I golf and play softball. I still like to lift and hit the gym. I love a good home cooked meal. I love cold beer. I'm pretty easy to talk to. I can't sleep past 8 am anymore. Im not a big fan of folding clothes. I like learning new things. My job is awesome! I like to cook, just hate doing dishes. I've got a Harley that u don't ride enough. Working in garage on projects is my therapy and my mom says im a "catch" lol Thats about it I think...anything else just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hotspots??? idk, I havent been around the area too long. Downtown is pretty cool. I go to Old Towne here and there and a few other spots. The lake, river or beach is always awesome too.

Favorite things

I listen to every kinda of music u can think of. From hip hop, classic rock and country. My favorite band ever is Sublime. I like just about all the original HBO or FX shows. Entourage, Sons are my fav. Im always down for a good pizza and a beer.

For fun

I like to go to live sporting events and going to see live music. I'll go for a ride when I'm bored or just chill outside and enjoy a nice day. Im an old jock, so I still like playiing sports....what ever it is, mostly golf now.

Last read

Right now reading Coach Wooden's Pyramid of Success, Do you Love Football- John Gruden, Hells Angels- Hunter S. Thompson. The last one I finished was Education of a Coach- Bill Belichick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
If your interested just ask me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm welsh/italian born and raised in Cleveland, OH. The worst thing in the world is being a Cleveland sports me. And dont make fun of my long a's and yankee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non-religious but I have my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference