Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as a sweet, fun, affectionate and caring person. Some things I can't live without are my two children ( daughter is 10 and son is 8) my family, my Faith, coffee/chocolate/red wine/sushi, good music and my dog/cat (I love animals)! :) I am good at finding the simple pleasures in life and I try to find the good and happiness in each day! :) I tend to be curious about the world and I like to travel but I also am content at being at home! I enjoy exercising, swimming, beach time, reading, cooking, dining out, watching sports and going to sporting events, concerts (going to see local bands, as well) and cuddling! If there is anything else you'd like to know..just ask...:) I would like to meet a man who shares the same interests and values as I do. I think some of the important aspects in a relationship are good communication (being able to talk and laugh together is important to me), honesty, trustworthiness and a good foundation of friendship. Although I do enjoy romance..beyond that..I am looking for someone who can become my best friend, as well! :) On a funny note...people tell me that I remind them of "Bernadette" on big can be the judge of that! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one little dog and one sweet kitty..:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally.. I enjoy places like Squid lips, Milligan's Reef, Downtown Melbourne and Mulligan's..where you can sit outside and enjoy the pretty weather, music and good food!..and enjoyable company..:)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

exercise, cooking movies, music, reading and expanding my education, traveling, down time at home, faith and sprituality, fun activities with my children,having fun with friends and my family, Nascar, watching sports and concerts

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, sporting events, local events (art shows, etc), cooking, dining out, theme parks, beach fun, snorkeling. cruises

Last read

Eat Pray Love, fitness mags, cooking mags, I also read books to help to extend my knowledge about teaching and educuation, I also enjoy historical books (fact and fiction)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach Kindergarten
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral