Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiouser and curiouser.

In her own words

I figure a few key points makes for an easier read, so here goes: • I was blessed with my mother's huge heart and my father's facetious wit. • I am just as likely to be sitting at my crafting table making necklaces, cards, or curtains, as I am to be at my desk working a physics problem. Left brain, meet right brain. • I love to get my hands dirty and do DIY projects... But I really hate it when I break a (finger) nail. Total pet peeve. • I can spend hours in a craft store. Easily. • I love college football season and especially love Aggie football! But, I really hate tacky fans. • I am clumsy and klutzy and tend to run into furniture and doorways. And I bruise like a peach. Not a good combination. • I can be shy when I first meet people (which, unfortunately, is often mistaken for rudeness), but am the polar opposite when comfortable in my surroundings (which, apparently, is often mistaken for craziness). • I am a giant goofball who is fluent in sarcasm, smartass, and sailor. (Seeing this side of me is how you will know I am no longer feeling shy.) • I HATE BUGS. Well, certain bugs. If I see one, I scream like a freaking banshee. If I see a ball of string on the ground that I think is one, I scream like a freaking banshee. And stand on furniture. They just give me the creepy crawlies. And, finally, a note to you Dallas folk: If you're looking for some hoity-toity, highfalutin Stepford wife, you might as well click "Next." It doesn't matter how fine, fit, funny, and financed you are. No offense, of course. I just don't do hoity-toity. And Dallas, in my experience, is the hoity-toity capital of Texas.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two labs. They are adorable. :) One day I will adopt a cat and name him Schrodinger.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up outside of Austin and miss the hill country, the lake, and the rivers soooo much. I would love nothing more than to go out on the lake or float the river with a cooler right now.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

BBQ, Reading, Watermelon, Storms, The lake, Floating the river, DIY projects, My dogs, The occasional TV marathon, Music, Cool weather, Adventures, Adrenaline rushes, Learning new things, Trying new things, Christmas music, Arts and crafts, etc.

For fun

An assortment of things that cannot possibly fit in 250 characters.

Last read

I read a lot... so, instead of my "last read" book, I will tell you my favorite book. Atlas Shrugged. You should read it. (And, no, the movies do not count.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach High School Physics. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If you are really interested: I am one half French, one quarter German, one eighth English, and one eighth Scots-Irish. Don't know why that matters though.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
GIG 'EM!!!