Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Evermore in the world is this marvelous balance of beauty and disgust, magnificence and rats." - Emerson

In his own words

I'm generally quiet and shy, though I have my moments of adventure and extroversion. Mostly I just enjoy learning new things, having new experiences, and taking life as it comes. Though this hasn't always been the case, these days I tend to look for the best in all things instead of the worst. This has allowed me to find much more personal happiness than I have had in the past. My passion these days is for my work. I am a clinical scientist, I really enjoy the sciences and helping people, and working with big complex machines, it has become the primary focus of my life. Still, I like to enjoy as much else of life as I possibly can with the time i'm given. I enjoy living in spectacular downtown Miami, I enjoy walks, nights out with friends in the city, museums, movies, comedy clubs, not to mention zoos. If I had one lifelong love, it would be for animals as my pictures might indicate. I get the annual pass to Jungle Island and go as often as I possibly can. Ask me about it sometime, and I will do my best to illustrate the rare and wonderful things there are to see and experience there. And they seem to be primarily focused on education and conservation, which has become increasingly important to me. In my downtime, I enjoy listening to music of all sorts and reading whatever catches my fancy. If there were one aspect of life that I feel I have neglected and missed out on, it would be in the romance department hence why I am here. I am a bit too geeky and introverted to really be successful at approaching new people or setting myself apart in the normal social venues, bars, clubs, etc (particularly here in Miami), and I generally feel that those are terrible places to meet people anyhow even if I posessed the confidence and forwardness to try. What i'm hoping to meet is a sweet, down to earth, empathetic, smart girl who doesn't mind a guy who is a bit quirky and unconventional. Ultimately I do want to find Love, I feel like I have a lot to offer, I can be romantic, emotional, and devoted to the right person. I'm old fashioned, I hold doors for strangers and always say please and thank you. I believe in honesty, openness, and respect. I am a pacifist and a hopeless romantic. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and am usually referred to as a "nice guy." I suppose I don't disagree, though I have had my share of missteps, the curse of being human. I have experienced a good deal of life on my own, and I would like to be able to finally share the rest of it with someone special. But i'm not hasty or expecting to find these things tomorrow, I do expect that it will happen one day, and that it will happen naturally and wonderfully. It's more of a long term goal than immediate desire. So for now, I would be more than happy just to get to know you, enjoy our time together, and see what if anything may develop. If you're still reading and none of this has been too off-putting, please drop me a line and i'll try not to bore you to tears. Sincerely, Evan

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami Improv, Miami Science Museum, Jungle Island, Brickell

For fun

Lately i've been using what free time I have to relax, enjoy some music and a book. I am open to many things however.

Last read

Serum Free Light Chain Analysis by A.R. Bradwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference