Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Reach out. Take a chance. Get hurt even. But play as well as you can." - Harold and Maude

In her own words

My friends are convinced I was a mad scientist and a Las Vegas show girl in past lives. That's probably because I'm a research assistant hoping to become a doctor who loves to dance...anywhere. I've grown up in Ohio and recently graduated from OSU, so it goes without saying that I am a proud Buckeye! While dancing (ballet, latin ballroom, etc...) has always been a passion of mine, I also like to do things outdoors (kayaking, fishing, hiking), go to wine tastings, Gallery Hop, museums, dance clubs, see movies, and hang with friends and family. In addition, I love to laugh (I know, everyone says that...). I believe a good laugh does more wonders than alcohol any day (not that I'm against having a drink ;P). I also like to laugh at myself, and hope to find someone who likes to do that with himself as well. If you couldn't laugh at yourself, life wouldn't be nearly as fun! I'm looking for someone who is goofy, confident, ambitious, appreciates wit and sarcasm, and wants to explore new things. Since I have many goals that I want to achieve for myself first and foremost, I consider a significant other to be an addition to my life...a great one! But when it comes down to it, I am looking for a best friend and partner in crime to love and make some great memories with (sorry for the corniness).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dawes Arboretum, Zen Cha Tea Salon, The Book Loft, The Park of Roses, The Columbus Zoo, Franklin Park Conservatory


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Some artists I like are Foster the People, Pitbull, Crystal Castles, Skrillex, Dev. Some foods I like are macaroni and cheese, rice, seafood, sushi, BACON, quesadillas, perogies, Slim Jims, filet mignon, mashed potatoes...and more!

For fun

I like to walk around the Shorth North, try new restaurants, see movies, sleep :D, go on adventures, visit botanical gardens, go to museums (art, historical, etc...), go to wine tastings, read, fish, kayak, festivals, do new things, go dancing...

Last read

Anne Rice's The Vampire Armand - not a cheesy Twilight vampire story by far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a research assistant and aspire to be a doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Chirish (half Chinese, half white-Irish), and proud of it!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree