Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

About me...I come from an extremely small town in upstate NY and have been living in the city for a few years now. I still have yet to adapt to the NYC culture as I say please, thank you, give my seat up on the train and hold doors open, yes even for men! I do believe that this is one of the best cities in the world though! When I am not working I enjoy exploring all the corners of the city. I enjoy going to restaurants in the East Village and happy hours on Stone street. I enjoy traveling, especially to the Caribbean where I used to live for a bit. If I weren't living in NYC, I would have to choose Chicago.I enjoy all things sports. I watch anything from Hockey to Cricket to Football (sorry no golf...I will fall asleep!) I love going to Fenway, yes a Boston fan, and recently fell in love with Wrigley field. Something about baseball games, hot dogs and beer that just make you feel uber American! I'm very laid back and open to anything. My closest friend will tell you I am always doing something. Whether I'm booking a flight/train to a city solo or exploring the city on a Saturday morning, I am always on the go. You will not find me raging in a club filled with young 20-somethings though. I prefer the bar atmosphere and if there's a good song on, I am not shy to bust out some moves. And now the descriptive of "Mr Right" ha: he must be funny. I laugh at myself on a daily my own jokes, when I trip over my own feet, doesn't matter so someone who also does the same is necessary. I also like someone who is adventurous. Exploring the city and world is great but having a travel partner would be a nice addition.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trinidad and Tobago, my hometown


St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows: Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland Music: Pearl Jam, Bob Marley, Florence and the Machines...I actually can listen to anything!

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family. In the summer I love heading upstate to my hometown to be able to go out on the boat and soak up the sun. I I grew up at the base of a ski resort mountain so I enjoy snowboarding as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral