Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glenpool, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Don't be pushed by your problems, be led by your dreams!

In her own words

I am extremely driven and know what I want out of my life. I love my newly found independence, as much as I used to think I HAD to be in a relationship to be happy. I, now, want someone who complements my life , to add enhancement to it, which is both challenging and rewarding for both parties involved. I have three kids that keep me VERY busy. We do everything from competitive cheerleading and tumbling to football to piano lessons to lazy movie nights at home and little by little we are beginning to travel and check out new places. We are quite the crazy group when were together. I call them my 'monsters' because I always tell them in the morning that I have to drag them out of their caves for school. They tell me I'm Momma monster and on the weekends they drag me out of my cave (at 5am!!!). I Some of my favorite things to do is check out live music. Love a good concert! Love snowboarding in Colorado and New Mexico, being outside on a nice day to just hang out and do... nothing... well, because its a rare occasion that I get to do absolutely nothing but just enjoy the day. Love being on the beach... it's been awhile and need to get there as soon as I can get out of school! I'm always up for trying something once or twice, as long as it won't kill me :) Love to read. I don't have much family outside of my kids but I try to spend as much time as I can with them when I have some extra time! I work in neuroscience and I must say it is VERY interesting. I am the lead research associate and lab manager for a biotechnology company working on a couple of investigational analgesics and my current project that I am working on is looking at the chronic pain gene, which is a project that I have gotten to be the lead of first author on and will be the topic of my Ph.D research :) I am also the general manager for a cleanroom testing company. Both of these positions allow me to never do the same thing on a daily basis. I never know WHAT I'm doing from day to day. I just get told that this or that needs to be done and I am on it :) And I enjoy that! It allows my ADHD to be controlled by having multiple things to do that aren't always directly related. Both jobs give me a mental challenge that I love. They're both mentally engaging and very rewarding positions for me to hold. My 'lab rats' know that I am one of the easiest people to work with and if I don't know something, I will openly admit it and we can go look for an answer, or I will try to think outside of the box for a solution to a problem. I chose my career path because I knew i was not able to be a physician, yet still wanted to help people. I worked as an LPN for a few years and wasn't too fond of the clinic I worked for. I worked in pain management and was the nurse who handled all the prescriptions for 5 anesthesiologists. I decided that research was my calling and that by looking into new drugs that were not addictive and could help control chronic pain was my way of helping others. I get to help the physicians manage their patients pain levels :) Someone once told me 'You help the people who help others. That's thinking outside of the box!' Just hate to see people suffering I suppose. I am a graduate student at OSU-CHS working towards a Ph.D. I've received Associate's degree in biotechnology, chemistry and biology and Bachelor's degrees in Molecular biology and cellular biology with minors in chemistry and mathematics. I'm incredibly silly, sarcastic, spontaneous, talkative, friendly and caring. I can have an attention span of a 2 year old at times. My life can be very demanding because of school, work and my family. I'm really looking for someone who can be accepting and understanding of my hectic life. I will always make time for someone if I feel like they are meant to be in my life, whether the relationship is romantic or even just a friendship. I am good about making time for those who are important in my life :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I inherited a cat when my grandmother passed away in June 2011 named Mollie. She likes to lick toes. Weird, I know. Nothing crazier than to be freaked out when you're studying and the cat walks past and licks your toes... It happens too often LOL

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love being at NSU-BA. Theres a really neat spot that's all by itself that I go out there to just unwind, Riverside... Travel... Love Virginia Beach, Dallas, Boston. Would like to travel to Fiji at least once in my life


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love rap, hip hop, rock, 90's alternative... Linkin Park, Eminem, Muse, The Black Keys, Aranda, Disturbed, Korn, The Luniz, Dr. Dre, Skrillex. Dont watch much tv but LOVE True Blood!!!

For fun

Concerts, movies, Hockey games ( Love the Penguins!!!), OKC Thunder games, play days with my kids, spontaneous road trips, museums, photography, sports, dancing... Anything NOT school related basically! I will try anything once!

Last read

The Viral Storm, And the Band Played On, Virus Hunters, How to Build a Dinosaur, The Sookie Stackhouse Series, The Stem Cell Hope, The Hot Zone... Lots and lots about viruses and science... Reality can be better than fiction sometimes :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in pharmaceutical research and development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.S in Biotechnology, Chemistry and Biology B.S- Molecular Biology And Cellular Biology. Minors-Chemistry and Mathematics Current Grad student- Biomedical Sciences- Ph.D. Project- HCN2 and its relationship to a surgical incision wound.