Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

La_Modernista

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attraction, Connection, and Vision

In her own words

Despite what some say, physical attraction is important in any healthy relationship. That doesn't mean that I'm looking to date a GQ model, but it does mean that I desire to be with a person who values health, hygiene, and aesthetic. When I imagine my other half, I see someone who compliments me in every way. We should look, feel, and "be" good together. I am not open to dating anyone 10 plus years older -- no exceptions. While attraction is key, alone it isn't enough to form a long-lasting bond. I want to meet a strong communicator who's personable, kind and trustworthy. Someone I can talk to about anything, and help keep me grounded at times. I offer these same qualities in return. Ultimately, the type of relationship where we're happy just being in each other's presence -- even if only in silence. I place high value on life experience. Traveling, outdoor activities, cultural events, and celebrating success are extremely important. I can be very laid back at times, but this is balanced with moments of passion. I don't mind making fun of myself every so often and being goofy. You must be okay with me geeking on technology and the arts. Bonus points if you're down to watch The Walking Dead and/or Game of Thrones. I have a fulfilling career in a technology related field. On Sundays, I like to sleep in a bit, cook a fantastic meal, crack open a bottle of wine, and go wherever the wind takes me. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The MET, South Street Seaport, Mohegan Sun, the San Juan Hotel, Crash Boat Beach, Napa Valley, One Oak, Broadway, and L.E.S.

Favorite things

Good Food, Wine, Art, Weekend Getaways, Music, and Horses

For fun

Spoken Word and Jazz, Theater, Horseback Riding, Basketball, Penn Relays, Wine, the Beach, and Entertaining Friends and Family.

Last read

-- The Future of Ideas: The Fate of the Commons in a Connected World -- Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies -- The Prince



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral