Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a 25 year old Electrical Engineer Living out in Mesa, AZ.

In his own words

Oh boy what to put here that you haven’t heard a billion times. I can sit here tell you that I’ve volunteered for the peace core or that I’m some kind of superhero animal activist that also juggles a professional career but that’s not true… I believe that actions speak louder than words and I’m hoping that you can smell bs at least half as well as I can. There is something about me, I don’t know what it is, but people tend to have this insatiable need to brag and spread rumors about how “awesome” I am. Well, I guess I don’t mean to brag, but it does take some sort of genius to tie his shoes without bunny ears at the age of 25 (don’t worry I won’t make fun of you if you still need to). For the most part I try to surround myself around goal-driven, energetic optimist people who plan on going somewhere in life, and when I say somewhere I mean a little farther than Shift Manager at the closest Sonic Drive-In. I am extremely open-minded and like to take calculated risks on things I deem exciting and adventurous. I admire meaningful conversation, others that strive to improve themselves, and of course I love Dogs! I absolutely love my life and the direction it is going. It keeps me busy and focused on the more important things in life like family and friends. I don’t have the time or inclination to date everyone out there anymore, but I still absolutely love meeting new people. I am a very selective person. If I don’t find the person I am looking for here that’s alright, but, if I find someone half as awesome as I am, I’d love to share my experiences with this other amazing person. It’ll just make both our lives that much better! So, if you can take a sarcastic joke with a grain of salt. You can handle drinking more than one beer without passing out. You can spell more than your first and last name. You like to go on adventures, and consider yourself a happy person. You cuddle like a little kitten, kiss like an angel, and shag like a dog. You appreciate the long nights of engaging conversation where you leave knowing you understand me that much better, and you have those eyes filled with adventure, that keep me lost and confused. Well we can just figure out the rest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I want a monkey!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Gym The Lake The Ballpark


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Watching TV Playing Sports Mountain Climbing Hunting Fishing Camping

For fun

I pretty much said this in the one above? haha

Last read

City of Bones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
For the most part I go out when I can to meet new people and have fun with the friends i have, but I am open to new things and am very adaptable.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral