Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 55-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a friendship that has caught fire!

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests as I do and open my world to some new experiences. I have varied interests.I like Sunday drives, art fairs, festivals, live music, walks along the riverfront, sitting on Bardstown Road watching the people go by, quiet times sitting on the deck in the dark or in front of the fireplace listening to music, cooking together ( or you can cook for me while I watch!) I would like to visit nearby vineyards, sample wines and listen to music. I think it would be nice to get up early on Saturday morning and head to the Farmers Market (Deer Park and Douglas Loop are my regular stops) and share a breakfast. I enjoy the local music scene. I am a very good listener and have a good sense of humor. I am very rich in my relationships. I have wonderful friends, a great support system, Kiddos are on their own , a decent job and home. But there is a spot in my heart that is missing that someone special, someone to enrich my life further.He is loyal, warm, intelligent, kind and has a good sense of humor. That someone has a smile just for me, that makes my tummy flutter when he pulls in the driveway, that makes me laugh and of course he finds me witty and charming. Someone that is a good listener and a decent communicator. We could take a float at the pool and he would hold a corner of my raft to keep from drifting away. He would also know that I find him special, and smart and interesting, In the beginning, let's take time to see if we like each other, have common interests, see if there is "chemistry" and take it from there. If not, what have we lost? A little bit of time? A chance to learn something new? Listen or tell a favorite story?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a pet lover. I have a dogs and a cat. Have to admit there is an occasional animal hair around the house but I do have lint rollers and allergy pills!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love the Bardstown area and Frankfort Ave and Nulu. Love San Francisco and the Monterey Bay area of California. Love Cabo San Lucas Mexico I prefer dining at local places rather than a chain. I love looking to for new options.

Favorite things

I like all music but some more than others. I enjoy the blues, old rock, easy listening, jazz, Americana. Corn on the cob, sitting by the fire, Sunday mornings.

For fun

I love live music and follow the local music scene. Try to get to all the art fairs and festivals I can. You can find me at Waterfront Wednesday, Willow Park concerts, Blues and BBQ...

Last read

I like John Gresham, mushy stuff, The Secret,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference