Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Calling all brainiacs! This little lady needs intellectual stimulation!

In her own words

I'm basically a very sweet woman looking for a kind, thoughtful and humorous man to share in my passion for life. I'm very genuine and I seem to have a knack for perpetual giggling. Of course, rich and hearty belly-aching laughs also escape me quite often. I'm also very friendly, inviting, and down to earth, not to mention that I'm a braniac. I have a voracious need for learning about anything and everything. I guess everyone expects beauty OR brains, but I'm that elusive hybrid you've heard rumors about. I enjoy the simple things in life, and am very low-maintenance; I have no drama, and no baggage, just wide-eyed optimism. I like a guy with a great sense of humor, really, I'm not just saying that; it's very important to me. As long as you can keep me laughing and smiling, you're number one in my book. You have to be able to laugh at the awkward moments and not take everything so seriously. My near-perfect match (face it, no one's perfect) must also be someone who is down to earth, but still knows how to go out and have a good time. Hope you like dive bars and off-the-beaten-path type places, because that's more my style. Intellect is also VERY important to me. Someone that can arouse me intellectually is a big plus so consider that a call for all you braniacs out there! Mr. Potential must also be open and honest and not be afraid to tell me how he feels. Oh, and I'm probably one of the last remaining women who love a polite and chivalrous man, so if you fit the above criteria, then welcome to my world. (FYI, I will only respond to profiles that have a picture. You know what I look like, it's only fair that I know what you look like!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Paris, Munich, Prague, London, Liverpool, Glascow, Edinburgh, Ireland, Canada, Aruba, St. Martin in the Caribbean (where I took Mom for Mother's Day) and the Dominican Republic for my best friend's birthday! Next up...Japan!

Favorite things

I have a broad variety of likes when it comes to music. I like everything from Dave Matthews Band, to AC/DC, to Queen and Aerosmith, to Keith Jarrett and Pat Metheny. As for TV, there is but one love: Battlestar Galactica! That, and House.

For fun

My idea of fun is getting up early for my morning run before going to work. I love to run. Just call me Forrest Gump. I also read a lot, and I write. Contemplating a book idea at the moment...stay tuned for details.

Last read

A lot of local Louisville magazines, since I moved here from Los Angeles and am trying to figure out what there is to do here! Pubs, local bands, Salsa dancing, museums, farmers markets...any suggestions? Open to all things Lou!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral