Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
OPERA and anything else divine

In her own words

I love languages, opera, and classical music. I enjoy going to concerts and to the theater. I love my instruments and like to sing (but I'm very shy about this and also no good). I like to travel, I love to read and I adore antiquity. I like cooking, but I don't have much talent or an extraordinarily vast repertoire. I can make some obscure French and Spanish dishes, gnocchi, and a delicious salad dressing, however. Throwing dinner parties is always great fun, so are old movies, good conversation.... I have a hard to explain sense of humor--I joke around a lot, but am usually very serious at first. I teach and study most of the time, but I love to spend time with my friends, talk on the phone, work out, hang out, play sports or laze around. I'm constantly told that I'm very mature and cerebral for my age, but I love to have fun as well. I'm interested in getting to know kind, entertaining, thoughtful people who might share some of my interests.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals! Unfortunately, my cats and dog do not live with me at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Paris and Southern France. I also have a great appreciation for Italy, Portugal, Spain.Chicago, New York. I spend most of my free time in Europe....

Favorite things

I love laughing with my friends, dinner parties, good wine, good cheese, good music. I love ancient, medieval, and renaissance literature. I don't watch a lot of tv, but I love Law & Order, the Daily Show, and I have always loved Seinfeld.

For fun

I love music and talking about opera. I'm a huge fan of the older generation: callas, sutherland... I play the violin and viola. I like to read, take walks, go to art fairs, and eat dinner out. I also like theater, museums, seinfeld, svu and napping

Last read

hmm, Manzoni's Promessi sposi, Purgatory, opera news, cat fancy, stieg larsson, some obscure medieval things...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I love my job. Heaps of reading and writing, lots of teaching as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral