Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of winking and texting. Who wants to have a drink or a cup of coffee? "Get off my yard and the music is too loud!

In his own words

I'm a hard working professional who has diverse and varied interests. In other words, I'm a complicated man. I enjoy spending a day at the beach in board shorts as much as a afternoon at a museum, time camping and hiking in the mountains as much as a weekend at the Four Seasons, and a night at home cooking dinner as much as a night out with friends. I'm curious about the world and probably spend too much time googling random topics. I'm serious when needed but generally try to be as lighthearted as possible. A good conversation and a hardy laugh will generally make a bad day good. I guess this is a reasonable frenetic description of me. I’m generally a very social, friendly, and fun person but I do have the occasional need to hibernate in my living room with the curtains drawn after a tough week. I considered myself very blessed and I’m thankful for the great and extremely supportive friends and family in my life, the amazing opportunities and experiences I’ve had so far, and the opportunities I’ve had to travel around the world. I founded and run an energy efficiency engineering and sustainability consulting company which keeps me very challenged and busy. As such, I have less free time than I did in the past and I’m looking for someone to spend that time with. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about something and who wants to get the most out of life. She doesn't need to enjoy everything I do but hopefully she'll be willing to try it once. Most importantly, she needs to want to share a part of her life with me. Wit and humor doesn't hurt either.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southern California has a lot to offer and I try to advantage of that as much as possible - yearlong beach days in Hermosa, great hiking in the Malibu, ok snow boarding in Big Bear to name a few, and plenty of good eats.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking but don't do it nearly enough. When it comes to food, I'll try anything once. I find a good hard workout very therapeutic for the mind, body and soul. I travel too much for work domestically and not enough for fun internationally.

For fun

I enjoy long hikes in the mountains, beach days playing volleyball, dinning and drinking with friends, lounging on the couch, and cooking.

Last read

Some city code about tax credit financing of affordable housing. Leisurely reading is rare for me these days. I do read popular science and details on occasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I founded and run an energy efficiency and sustainabilty engineering company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a mechanical engineering under grad degree and a MBA in real estate finance. I'm now in the energy efficiency and sustainability industry. Yeah, I'm a bit all over the place.