Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is the Art of Drawing without an Eraser

In her own words

I am a very positive person that thrives on inspiration, kindness to strangers, laughing out loud, and exploring new angles of life and activities. I am very grateful for the opportunities in my life and believe."you are exactly where you're supposed to be." I hope to find a man that has the same approach to life as I, with excitement and curiosity. I would like to find someone that is active, takes care of their health and works out, likes to try new things, enjoys adventure, is optimistic, craves life, humble, honest, outgoing, and has ambition in their life and career. I love my job and find great joy in what I do. I am very close to my family and would love to meet a man who is close to his family as well. I am a hard worker, enjoy challenging myself, and truly love learning. I make intentional efforts to give random acts of kindness toward others every day and value each and every day as a gift. I am very outgoing, friendly, "bubbly," and free-spirited! I love animals. I love being outdoors, mini-day trips, kayaking, fishing, trying new foods, live music, bon-fires, BBQ's, and having relaxing time reading a good book or magazine or watching a good movie. My career as a Licensed Counselor is very important to me and I love going to work each day. I spend everyday helping others and that really fulfills me. I also believe it is important to have a good work/personal life balance. If you would like to learn more about me, I challenge you to send me a message! Life is about taking chances, right? ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel like fun can be found anywhere. Recently I've been spending most of my time outdoors. I love eating out and exploring new interesting places that not many people know about. My favorite place is anywhere with good friends and family!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

My favorite food is Sushi-Love it! I like all types of music, depending on my mood. I am very openminded. I prefer movies over TV shows. I love wine tasting,cooking, going out to eat, dancing and comedy clubs.

For fun

I love trying new things and exploring new places.

Last read

Im in the middle of reading two things. I'm reading Scientific American Mind (magazine), and Inside Out and Outside In; Psychodynamic Clinical Theory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very strong in my faith, which has carried me through many ups and downs in my life. I have a strong relationship with Jesus Christ and it is very important that I find someone who shares the same faith-based passion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral