Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker're on What is a handsome and accomplished man like doing on here?

In her own words

The consensus about me is that I have an extraordinary zest for life! My average day starts with a workout, time with my dogs, a full day's work (usually), and ends with a dinner with friends, a fun outing, or a great conversation on my couch. I love meeting people from different walks of life and learning about them- - hence my love for traveling. I'm passionate, committed, and generous in all areas of my life - -friendship and relationship included. I'm a true partner and a doer...I communicate transparently and openly, and I strive to live in the solution, not the matter how uncomfortable. I would expect the same from my man. My gratitude is owed to my amazing friends and family (small), as well as to my life experiences good and bad (and that includes relationships!). I believe we are all imperfect and I have more respect for those with humility who simply do their best on a daily basis. Likewise, I don't expect the man in my life to be the 100% perfect package. I'll settle for 99% :)...or somewhere around there. The man I hope to have in my life is one who takes care of himself (exercises, is fit, eats healthy etc), is passionate, kind and generous to his family and friends, confident (with himself and in his relationships), able to communicate, trusting, honest, and accomplished in life...someone who wakes up with goals, motivations, and ambitions. And as basic as this sounds: a man who is not afraid of loving and being loved...someone who appreciates the one and only woman in his life as she adores him!! I'm new to the online matchmaking world, but as with all things in life, I'm giving it a shot and hoping for the best. where are you?

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Rico Lola ...named after Barry Manilow's Copacabana. My 2 precious shih tzus. I love them!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations: Rio-Brazil; St. Tropez-France; Turkey; Ibiza-Spain; Miami-USA Local favorites: Polo Lounge; Soho House; Hungry Cat; Mr. C (Cipriani); Cecconi's; BOA (not during the weekend!!!)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

-Entertain friends and have them over for dinner. -Enjoy an amazing meal at a new restaurant in town (or new to me...I'm a foodie!) -Cuddle up and watch a movie -Head to an exhibit or special showing in town



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral