Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Howell, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
girl I'm not the kind to two time or play games behind your back, I'm a little more country than that.

In his own words

Like most people, I never saw myself doing this, but I guess there is a first for everything! I enjoy the outdoors and staying active. I love sports, working out, hunting/fishing, and traveling. I'm not really sure how to describe myself, other than I think my friends and family would consider me a pretty good guy. I would rather please others first before myself. I am from a small town in Northern Michigan and I loved every aspect of it. I guess I would consider myself a "country boy" but I do enjoy some aspects of a bigger city. I love doing nice things for people I care about, especially someone I am dating, as long as she appreciates it and doesn't just expect it. I always do my best to act like a gentlemen and I appreciate a woman that acts like a lady as well. I am pretty old fashioned in that way. I am a pretty open person and believe that communication and trust are both huge! I am looking for a woman that is easy going but knows what she wants in life. Someone who is kind and warm hearted. It is important that we share the same interests and morals. But most of all I am looking for someone who even when we aren't doing something fun and exciting, we still enjoy each others company. If you have any questions just let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I bear, bobcat, and coyote hunt with our dogs. Between my dad, brother and I, we own around 10 dogs give or take. All of them however are in Northern Michigan with my dad and brother.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite places. I am always up for something new.


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I love music! I listen to country most of the time, but I also listen to pretty much anything.

For fun

I like to do anything that is outdoors or that keeps me active but I would say that my passion is hunting.

Last read

Heaven is for Real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Land Surveying and I also do some Civil Engineering work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I played baseball at Kellogg Community College for two years in Battle Creek, MI. After that I transferred to Ferris State University where I graduated in 2010 with a Bachelors Degree in Land Surveying Engineering.