Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-42 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I like bacon.

In her own words

Are there any nice guys left in LA? I'm waiting for someone to blow me away. Me, hmm... I'm petite and I like to exercise and work, and I work a lot. I work on TV shows... mostly renovating homes and restaurants. Between shows I take care of myself, work out, travel to family, and go out with my girls. I'm into old cars, fancy the Sedanette... and going to baseball or football games. After a long period of falling in and out of love with LA... I am considering finding someone to call my own. Dating in LA is so wierd... but if you're cool, drop me a line. I'm not from here but I've lived here 6 years and call it home. I'm not impressed by the illusions of Hollywood, but I work within it's limits with ease. Ideally I am looking for a person I can't get through the day without thinking about... who likes having fun, takes care of business, likes getting pampered, is adventurous with a historical or unique style. Maybe a cowboy, musician, blue collar man. He comes from another place and time. I am the girl your mom will pinch you for breaking up with-- ask any of my ex's moms.. haha. I like a man who takes initiative.. don't expect me to chase you for long ;) Independent... and I won't cheat or play around.. it's so not worth my time, and I know my worth. Chemistry is important to me... there has to be fireworks! :) I'm looking for more of a "sporty" guy who can grill the heck out of a steak, he wants a little lady to spend time with, have adventures with, hike, ride around the boardwalk, hang with friends, horseback, whatever, cruise the pier, just sit around now and then... I like to keep everything relaxed and low key-- but I love surprises! I would ideally find someone who likes to be taken care of. I'm not much of a planner... I'd rather start slow and have things play out naturally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I am is fine.

Favorite things

Getting my mani pedi on... laying in the sun.. hiking, surfing.. adventures of all kinds.

For fun

Play golf, surf, ride my bike around the West real expectations other than be yourself.. and have a good time.

Last read

Haven't read a book in a while.. last one was Wild Ducks Flying Backwards.. Tom Robbins. Confession.. I do read Cosmo, Vogue, and trashy tabloids.. love 'em. Also keep up on Variety and the Hollywood Reporter, for work purposes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Art Director and Set Decorator on Renovation TV
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I was raised Baptist on one side and Catholic on the other. I have a healthy amount of residual guilt.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral