Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Place witty and compelling headline here______.

In her own words

I've seen these online dating sites work for other people and I'm going to give it my best effort. Just going to get one thing out of the way first - I'm not looking for a hook up. We all know most women don't need to pay Match our hard-earned money for that. I think I've seen and done a lot in my life so far and I've tried to take something away from all of this. Mainly, I've learned that it's the basic and meaningful experiences that are the most important and lasting. Laughing with a friend over drinks at a dive bar, contemplating the Cars exhibit at the High with my dad, doing the chop at a Braves game, educating clients at work, feeling energized after a good hike at a local park.....these are the common, everyday things that make me happy and shape who I am. Notice I didn't say anything about cars, jewelry, and extravagant trips? These are great things...but in the end they're things. Enough with the serious stuff.... I really am a fun and positive lady. I often end up making people around me laugh and not always on purpose. I will poke fun at you and at myself. If you're too cool to laugh at yourself then maybe don't finish reading my profile. I'm a very open-minded and eclectic person with my tastes and that includes men. I don't have a type. I'd prefer to use Match to make that initial connection with someone who has potential then meet to see if there's a real connection in person. I don't see the point in a lot of emails, texts, and phone calls before meeting someone. To get more to the point, I'm looking for a man who is..... 1. able to create a sentence that doesn't include "u", "r", or "ur" 2. able to pay his bills and live independently 3. honest with himself and with me 4. respectful 5. ready for a relationship - if that's what happens If you're curious to know more drop me a line. Again, my account ends at the end of Dec and I'm not so sure I'm going to renew. Good luck and happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in ATL and am finding new spots to explore there. I spent nearly 10 years in Athens and I love go back to visit with old friends and take in the great downtown scene. Don't forget the local & state parks!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My cats - I'm not a crazy cat lady but I love my two kitties. My Ipod - not sure I could get through cleaning, cooking, or working out without it. My pillow - I take it if I stay anywhere away from home. My yard - always trying to improve it.

For fun

I'm game for nearly anything. I like the outdoors so camping, sports, hiking, the beach, etc. are all high on my list. Baseball game, museums, bowling, opera, dog show...I can find fun anywhere. No sky diving....but might consider hang-gliding.

Last read

I get National Geographic and Smithsonian magazines monthly. I also pick up Discover magazine from my dad. Mary Roach has some great books. I read historical fiction every so often but it's mostly science and natural history for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Communicable Disease Investigator. Trying to move up the career ladder in the field of public health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical USA mutt. German, Swedish, French, English, Czech and possibly some Ojibewa? When I have the money I'm going to do one of those DNA tests to see if it has a surprise.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I live by the Golden Rule and consider myself to be a moral person. I was raised Catholic and I respect that many people find comfort and guidance in their faith but a relationship should not rely on my conversion or attendance at services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree from UGA in Anthropology and a master's degree in Public Health from the University of South Florida.