Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LaLaJame

28 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!!

In her own words

Random facts about me: - My name is Jaime. - I have tattoos and will be getting more. - I drank the crossfit koolaid and I love it. It has been one of the best decisions I've made in my life for the better. - I've recently switched to the paleo lifestyle. I'm usually 80/20 and yes it started because of Crossfit, but I've found that my body prefers it. - I love to travel. I toured Italy from North to South and I've been to Hawaii twice. - I can sit and watch reruns of FRIENDS, Criminal Minds, and Law and Order: SVU series for hours. (Yes, it's a complete waste of time, but they suck you in) - I'm not a morning person. - I get bored with my hairstyle and color, so it constantly changes. - My current employer is my first "real" job and I've been there almost 10 years. - I'm a social butterfly. I can start a conversation with just about anyone over random things. - I'm loud, but sometimes shy at first. - I love football and I'm still in the process of understanding, so I'm not afraid to ask questions when I don't know. - I'm starting to become more "outdoorsy". - On the contrary to the above statement, I dislike camping. I've been told I haven't been w/the right people. - I heart JJ Watt, but hey what woman in the Houston area isn't in love with him?!? ;) - Fourth of July is my favorite holiday. - I want to run a half marathon and complete a triathlon one day. - After 10 years and an established career, I'm finally back in college. For Him: I want the love that is in a Brad Paisley song. I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for a man that is spontaneous and does something "just because". I don't have to spend every waking moment with you, but maybe in the beginning we'll want too. I believe that trust and honesty is a key to every relationship. It'll be a plus if you crossfit or are willing to try it out. I want someone who is willing to teach as well as learn things from one another every day. We're all being picky here, so happy searching. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 17 year old cat named Dottie. I also have a pekingese named Siren.

Favorite hot spots

My best friend's house or any where with them. I'm not much a of bar person, but I will go occasionally on a night out.

Favorite things

Movie: What dreams may come, Practical Magic, and Man in the Moon. TV: Grey's Anatomy, Rookie Blue, Chicago PD & Fire. Music: Country, Rock, Metal, Pop. Color: Orange, Pink, Purple, Red. Food: Italian, BBQ, Sushi.

For fun

Travel, photography, hang out with family/friends, shooting, crossfit

Last read

American Sniper by Chris Kyle now reading Lone Survivor by Marcus Lutrell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm brown but I'm strictly from Texas. If someone asks I tell them I'm not Mexican, I'm Texican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've recently started going to a Life Studies and I have been wanting to learn more about God. Unfortunately, my life studies teacher moved and I no longer go. I do miss it and I'd like someone who is willing to help me learn my path to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've recently decided to go back to school come January. I'm rather excited and will be working on a bachelors in kinesiology. It's something to fall back on with my career choice at the moment.