Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a no drama person whose sick of the dramatic world =P

In her own words

I have no idea how to describe myself so I will take a snap at it. I suppose I tend to think of myself as different than most women, as well as my friends. I hate most things that women love and love what women hate. I absolutely HATE chocolate but I love going outside and getting dirty. Than again, I love flowers but I hate roses and valentines day. That is an AWFUL "holiday" I love halloween and christmas. Halloween because you get to be anyone you want and christmas because I have an excuse to go make people happy, not that I need one. I just think people seem more happy that time of year. I read comic books. I follow marvel more than DC but I enjoy Batman a lot. The Batman game was one of my favorites. I love gore and violence. Video games are something that I grew up with. Every night I am on my xbox playing something. Movies are a big thing for me, Mostly horror movies really. I go to the gym every single day. I like to eat and cook so I have to in order to stay fit. My room is filled with game memorabilia. I have 5 tattoos and am most likely going to get more. Unless my best friends attack me and don't let me, Which I am starting to believe may happen =/ I am a very independent person. I buy my own things. I am a hopeless romantic whose lost all hope in romance. I am studying to be a forensic psychologist. I will be finishing my bachelors within the year and starting my masters. I plan to work for the FBI. I can't think of much else right now hah

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog, His name is Einstein. He is a maltese/Westie mix. He drives me INSANE but I love the little thing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My rock climbing place, my salon and nail place, Starbucks. However my favorite favorite place is The Joint. They have the BEST tostones =)

Favorite things

HIMYM, Buffy, Charmed, Family guy, American Dad, Cuban food, Burritos, mexican food.... well just food. I like 90's music but I like anything that sounds good really. doctor who, torchwood

For fun

I do a lot on my spare time. I love to rock climb, I love to read and I absolutely LOVE to play my video games. Sit down with a beer and my xbox controller is an amazing stress reliever. I also watch a lot of movies.

Last read

Last thing I read was the book of awesome =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have two jobs. I work very hard to be able to keep myself comfy. I also need to work in order to pay for my education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
German/cuban. I look more German than I do Cuban. I think it's an interesting mix =)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Buddhism is a philosophy to me, not a religion. I am Christian but not the bible thumping type. I respect anyones beliefs. =)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral