Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find sometimg new and unique

In her own words

I am so bad at these things! First off I am a mother of 2. They are the reason I have come so far and work so hard. They deserve the childhood that I was denied. On that note, I do work a lot. I just left American Kiosk Management: Proactiv Solutions chapter and am currently a Sales Rep with Tmobile. I enjoy being outdoors, going for walks, camping, fishing and picnics are some favorites. I LOVE BONFIRES! lol When I have free times my kids get most of me so that also means a lot of activities are kids friendly. I love to read, cook, keeping a tidy home. I am a huge fan of Disney movies and my kids love them too. Love to play board games or just watch tv. I listen to a lot of music but my main genre is metal. I am super family oriented, I am kind, compassionate, funny, responsible, respectful, honest and hard working. I expect the same in return. I drink now and then. I refuse to get drunk or lets drunks be around my children. There is no problem having a few drinks and playing cards or bbqing but take it past a certain point and you will be removed from the situation instantly. I quit smoking cigarettes April 14, 2011 so there is no smoking in my home or vehicles. I am easy to get along with. Respect me and I will respect you. I AM A BBW SO IF YOU DO NOT CARE FOR BIGGER WOMEN I AM NOT FOR YOU. I am getting in shape and am working toward being healthy. Please be respectful of that being as in comparison to a few years ago I have come far. I still have a ways to go to get where I need to be. I'm doing this for me and my kids. So if you can't be supportive then please move on. I am down to answer questions if you have any. Otherwise feel free to send me a message if you want to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference