Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Ironically I haven't anything clever or unique to say here....

In his own words

Everyone likes travel, new experiences, nights in with loved ones, going out with friends, sports, movies etc, etc.. We all want someone that makes us laugh but can be serious, cares about how they look but isn't vain, confident not cocky, strong but sensitive, and on and on. So, instead of giving the generic input of all the things all people like I am going to free write and list things I value, and things I don't. Walking is better than driving Homegrown, homemade and handmade are best Farmer's markets over stores I prefer to be outside whenever I can Porches are the best part of the house I prefer mountains to the beach I value experiences over posessions Vacations in the woods or in nature are my favorite, especially national parks Travel outside of the country makes us better, more understanding people, unless you went with a tour group and stayed on a bus the whole time Walking doesn't need a destination Architecture is important. Bad design shows laziness and lack of value of quality Aesthetics matter in all parts of life Quality over quantity Food is to be eaten slowly, experienced and valued. Being humble and grateful are underrated and all to often ignored. We are blessed to live where, and how we do We need to change the way we live and use our resources, starting with using less fuel, buying more local and homegrown Everyone is an artist. Everyone is creative. We all should embrace this. Make something when you can Time spent relaxing, especially with friends and loved ones is never wasted Joseph Campbell is my hero. Get it? If not, read a little of him. He makes me calm Not knowing is what keeps life fresh. Finding out keeps us young and alive See the world through the eyes of a child, fresh and new and full of wonder. However, don't get screwed over. Being an adult has many advantages. I am ready for an outgoing, very very calm and collected woman to share a myriad of experience with, quiet dinner in, going out with friends for happy hour, a trip to the mountains, and on and on... If it's fun, I'm game. Ideally I want someone that has a west coast surfer vibe with some midwest pragmatism and southern charm, laid back and easy going, loves and respects herself, her family and friends. I want someone that is happiest outside and has the same love and respect for nature and our planet as she does herself. I want a self actualized, humble, intelligent woman that values quality over all else.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

piedmont park, midtown, inman park, Virginia Highlands in Atlanta. In the Region, Asheville, Blue Ridge and the mountains. In the country: Chicago, Portland, OR.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Backyard Barbecues, being outside all day, hanging with a crew of friends, outdoor festivals, dinner parites, making art, viewing art, talking about art, singer/songwriter concerts, any genre of movie, books on self discovery

For fun

Making art, playing volleyball, cooking, gardening, making stuff, watching movies, hiking and being in the woods

Last read

"Neither Here Nor There" Bill Bryson, "The Power of Myth" Joseph Campbell, "The Wisdom of Insecurity" Alan Watts, "Zen And The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance" Robert Pirsig



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach drawing and painting at GSU in Atlanta and am a practicing artist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral