Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm singin' in the rain...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who matches me on all levels; Mental, Emotional, Physical, and Spiritual. I don't expect them to be the same. (Honestly, That would be really weird and disturbing.) That they are truly compatible with me is the important thing. Hmmm..'bout me...I watch thunder storms, often without an umbrella, love to dance, even if I’m not very good, and think people are the most fascinating animals on the planet. I walk on tip-toes, sing in showers, and get my hands dirty just about every chance I get. Sushi is amazing, so is desert...never met a pumpkin pie I didn't like. I love poker, but I always have to write down the order of winning hands 'cause I can't seem to memorize them. I'm dyslexic, I sometimes still hold my hands out in front of me to see which one makes a "L" shape so I know which way is left. I'm an artist, a lifetime student of philosophy, and I can't seem to get enough of hearin' 'bout the way other people see the world. I'm also an identical twin (Yup, there's two o' me.) Some of the characteristics I value most are; Honesty, Courage, Loyalty, Compassion, Empathy, Composure, Dignity, Fidelity, Honor, Strength, Respect, Conviction, Determination, Fortitude, Intelligence, Wisdom, Intuition, Faith, Hope, and of course, I can't forget the Love. My subscription has ended as of 12/13/2012, and I don't know when I'll have the time to make renewing it worthwhile. But send me a wink if your interested and if it's mutual I'll get back to ya.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Hiking up to the high ground for a great view would probable be my favorite “place,” so long as the company is good. Eclectic restaurants are of interest, and I’m a sucker for carnivals and theme parks.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

Creating art, hiking, reading, and bubble baths are a few of my favorite things to do with my spare time. Always trying to stay active versus sitting in front of the T.V. I do have my favorite shows, ‘n’ I like a good movie from any genre.

Last read

I’m currently reading “Simple Abundance: A daybook of comfort and joy” as an appetizer, Carl Jung’s “Man and his symbols” as a main coarse, and “Mistresses of the dark” for desert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I own my own tiny art business, dicrotic glass jewelry mainly. I’m going to school working toward a technical certificate in substance abuse counseling, and a bachelor in human services with a focus on social work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral