Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the Right Man

In her own words

I have always tried to find out something new (from books, people and my supervisions). I am goal-oriented, driven and know what I want in my life. I have been thinking about not only my career but also about building my family. I might seem reserved first when I meet new people but it's only because I try to figure out who they are. I am very confident but not arrogant, so don't be afraid to start a conversation with me. I am very intelligent and respect other people. I'm a musician and used to teach my students to play the piano for several years. It was a good time. We had many competitions and concerts. I enjoyed my job. Now I'm getting another degree (CPA). I love being in the air close to the clouds. It gives me incredible emotions. Recently, I have skydived and got a lot of adrenalin rush. I would have probably become a pilot one day if I could, but.... it's just a dream)) I am a Christian, and God means a lot to me. My ideal man... I'd love to meet someone caring and spiritual I can trust, love, and build a family with. A man with God in his heart and strong family values. I like smart men who can keep a meaningful conversation. I also would like my man to be not only active but someday stay near a lake (river, ocean) and behold the nature in its beauty. I never play games with men, so if I like someone and think there might be a possibility to develop a relationship, I will be with the only that special one. If you think you are this type of a man, don't hesitate and e-mail me.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I do love dogs and especially cats but don't have any now. Someday, I definitely will.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place... Hah, I'd enjoy to go to the mountains in my country... lol

Favorite things

Music: romantic - Adele has a strong voice. Sometimes I listen to Russian rock. Foods: all kinds of cheese, sushi, and Italian food.

For fun

I love music, so I like places where I could listen to jazz or another kind of a good one.

Last read

Psychological book. I like analyzing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm getting my second degree here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral