Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Opulence...I has it.

In her own words

I've asked my friends how they would describe me, and they have since disappeared. I haven't heard back from any of them, so I'm guessing that they are speechless, or off to some distant land trying to find the words. I am attracted to people who are authentic. I am not a fan of people pleasers, whether they are friends or lovers. I love it when a person knows who they are and where they stand , even if that means we don't agree. I also want someone who knows what they are looking for in a partner. I am in a pretty good place in life, and I want someone who feels the same way about theirs. You do not have to have a huge income, but be good at what you do. I am a firm believer in how you do one thing is how you do everything and I enjoy being proud of my man. I do cook but I am not the greatest. Just an average american meal on the table, but I LOVE great food and fine dining. I also love a Mom and Pops restaurant and back alley cafe's. I am currently in sales and support myself just fine. I am also going to school locally to become an RN. I think I have about 12 years left at the pace I am going, so the future is looking bright! I am not exactly sure where I will work once I become an RN, but I am looking forward to "giving back" with my abilities. I would love to do mission work, even if on a local level. I absolutely love life. I want to experience everything, and I am not afraid to get lost while trying. I am an experienced traveler, meaning I almost look forward to the random pitfalls that are destined to happen on my unplanned adventures. I make friends with strangers and love feeling like a local anywhere I go. I also love kayaking and riding my bike. It's the girliest, pansiest bike you'll ever see- basket and all. I ride it like a champ. (That's what she said). I am always trying to stuff productivity into every minute of my day, so tv watching isn't really in my life. However, I love a great movie. I have a nicely kept modest home with a backyard to die for. I plan on installing a zip line next summer so I can befriend the neighborhood bullies so they won't egg bomb my car next Halloween. I'm really looking forward to that. Ooh.....Halloween....that's a big one. So, listen....If you like Halloween and are willing to dress up and be corny, or would enjoy Dragon Con...then we might be a good fit. If you check no to either one of those, then you are probably not going to like me on some fundamental level, or my friends. And hey, we've all been there already with other people. That place sucked. Hmmm what else? Good personal hygiene - have it please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Utah and Costa Rica!

For fun

I love working out and reading. My true love, though, is the woods. Whether I'm walking a local path or trekking in Utah, I am in my rightful place around the trees.

Last read

The art of Negotiating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a Christian and am only interested in dating someone who is of the same faith, and is also willing to attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference