Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to make some new friends, get to know people I might otherwise never have met, and who knows...even find love.

In her own words

I just moved back to NY after six great years in Italy. I’m a die-hard romantic who would love to meet new people. I have many great loves, but topping the long list are Asian cuisine (all kinds, from thai and Indian to Vietnamese and Japanese), Led Zeppelin, William Shakespeare, Keith Richards, Triumphs and Harleys, books, peonies, sunsets on the beach, a great glass of chilled Italian white wine on a summer’s evening, dancing and Mark Rothko. I am looking for someone fun, charismatic with a great sense of really dry, sarcastic, witty humor and style to have a good time and laugh with - hopefully it will lead to something more. I love confident, successful, intelligent men who are not afraid to laugh at themselves and who live life to the fullest and are positive and straight talking. No ring-around-the-roses here, boys. A man who can make me laugh will quickly discover the way to my heart. My ideal man would be a cross between Humphrey Bogart and Ryan Gosling – sarcastic, witty, charming, chivalrous and knows how to rock a suit.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big dog lover but especially crazy about French Bulldogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Iseo, Central Park, Battery Park City, and any place I can relax and hang out with friends, family and good food.

Favorite things

Reading, walking, laughing, trying new things, places and foods. I would love to discover the parts of the world I have not yet been to. Oh, and museum exhibits and world history. Yeah, secret nerd.

For fun

Movies, galleries, wine tasting, eating out, people watching, comedy shows and taking in the wonderous world that we have around us. I would love to learn how to surf, ride a skateboard and improve my guitar skills.

Last read

'A history of the Vikings'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Kenyan, American and English - raised in the Africa, the UK and Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Master's degree.