Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 51-63 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my soul mate!

In her own words

I am a caring, loving, kind woman with a good sense of humor. I love life and you will find me to be, a happy person most of the time. I would like to be in a relationship with a man who is my best friend, a relationship that is meaningful and lasting. A lifetime companion with a positive loving and compassionate attitude. some one special to grow old with! A man who has passion, tenderness, excitement, affection & good communication. I would love to meet my soul mate, a man who has a spiritual mission as I do someone. I can share my life, my hopes and my dreams with one special man! I am very interested in the paranormal and I’m the organizer and facilitator of 3 groups that meet 3 times a month: Contactee/ Experiencer Support Group & Physic Development and Starseed Awakening Group. There is much more to life then what is on the surface and in our day to day existence. There are dimension and worlds we could never dream possible. The truth is out there! I believe the truth will set you free. Make sure before you contact me, that this Phenomena is something that you can accept and possibly even want to learn more about because it is an important part of my life. With my groups I still have plenty of time for a meaningful relationship. My friends know they can always rely on me and I will be there to help them in any way I can. I am a women who is very full of life and very youthful minded and in good shape. I am in good shape not perfect shape but good. Don't let my age fool you! I have more energy, enthusiasm and a thirst for life and adventure then a lot of women much younger then me. I go to the workouts, aerobics, belly dancing & zumba classes. I love all kinds of music from Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Classical, Disco I love to dance, go to movies, see comedy shows or just cuddle up with my guy and watch TV. I am looking for a kind, (very important) loving, honest and most of all gentlemen. He would need to be a young at heart, mind, body & soul, to keep up with me. He has to have a great sense of humor that is so important!! Life has its ups and downs, but you've got to keep smiling!

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs! and like most cats!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out to the clubs or bars much but occasionally my friends and I will go out. Hot spots for me would be , Comedy shows, Lake Mead, Red Rock, Valley of fire, When I am in a relationship I like to go out and see shows.

Favorite things

Things and stuff are not important to me. What is important is the heart. My family, my grandchildren, my support group members, my mission, my purpose for being here and the man I love!

For fun

Coffee and conversation are first when you are meeting someone. Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Comedy shows, Performing arts, karaoke, dancing, Playing cards and games, Going on Star watches & camping.

Last read

Transformation of America, Visitors from within, Ecart Tollie and Fire in the sky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
We are all spiritual souls having a human experience
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college