Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy to be here... Sigh

In her own words

Intelligent, funny and attractive? ~~~ Yep, that's what I want! My ex-husband recently passed away and I am now a single mom with two sweet kiddos. That being said, my standards remain the same. I'm not desperate or in "need", I just want a good man in my life. I understand if you don't read any further. I'll add, I do love my life, my kids and family. A little about me ~ I am confident, stable and down to earth. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I am very passionate and have been described as "spicy". I am half Lebanese / half American , I've been told my "spicy" side is my Middle Eastern side....who knows?! I am faithful, playful and flirtatious.....with the man in my life that is. I am emotionally and financially stable. I am looking for someone to compliment my life. I am an optimistic person and I seek the same. I want to laugh with you and at you... Haha. I want fun and happiness in a relationship. I do believe that you have to have a strong physical attraction as well as emotional for a lasting relationship. If you give me that "nervous, butterfly" feeling, then I'm yours! I am not into the club scene AT ALL. I enjoy going out, but I can stay home just as easily. I can stand on my own and handle life, but life is so much sweeter with a sweetie :) *** Just a note about your photos.....I want to see YOU! I am sure your dog is a sweetheart, I could care less about your fancy car and I would rather witness the beautiful sunset together ***

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, Max.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home! Always open to exploring new hot spots.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

~ Monsoon storms ~ Laughing out loud ~ Working out, recently discovered Zumba and really love it. ~ Healthy cooking and eating "clean" ~ The smell of roses and gardenias ~ Birthday cake!!!!

For fun

My kids and their events are my focus and my "fun". As long as I see smiles, then it's all good with me.

Last read

More like skimming....4 Hour Body.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Lebanese, (thinking that is where the "spicy" comes from)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am spiritual, but not over the top.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Arizona State