Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in this world that's worth having comes easy

In her own words

So, typically I enjoy talking about myself for hours and hours but I will try to be more humble since we don't know each other yet. I should start by saying I have a sarcastic sense of humor, which is a blessing and a curse, and am naturally attracted to anyone who can understand and appreciate that as well as throw it back with ease. My female friends would say I'm a very energetic and animated girl - and they should know, I've been friends with most of them my whole life. My guy friends would say I'm the only girl who knows just as much (if not more) about football as they do and are embarrassed when I beat them in our fantasy league. I'm a die hard Bengals fan but I watch all of the other games on Sunday, Monday night, some Thursday nights and college football on Saturday too (Go Bucks!). The quality I'm most proud of is my ability to make others feel comfortable even in the most awkward of situations. I smile and laugh a lot, which tends to put people at ease, and I always make sure everyone I'm with is having fun. My family life is anything but conventional, however, it has shaped who I am so I wouldn't have it any other way. The person I'm with must be open-minded and able to hold his own because my family is full of strong personalities (and a very protective Cuban father, ha). The most important man in my life right now is my 2 and a half year old nephew who lives in Chicago; although I will soon have a niece to spoil as well! As mentioned before, I've been best friends with my core group all my life and consider them family as well. It is very important for me to find someone who has maintained a good relationship with their friends and family -- ideally, our worlds would collide and that's all the better. I am looking for a man who is established, successful in his career and social life, knows what he wants and is ready for a mature relationship. This man also needs to be strong enough to stand by my side through the highs and lows of life because those are inevitable. When I meet the right man I will be the most loving, loyal, supportive partner in the world. I believe your partner should add to your life and push you to be a better person as well as become your biggest fan, supportive and caring.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have family in Chicago, Miami, Phoenix and LA so I always have a free place to stay in some of the best cities in the US! My dream is to travel to Australia and Spain - hopefully in the near future! Locally I go downtown, Newport, Mt. Adams, etc.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Sports -- Bengals, Reds, Buckeyes. TV -- Dexter, The League, Homeland, Modern Family. Movies -- 500 Days of Summer, Stepbrothers, The Departed. Music -- too many to list but I'm very diverse Wine -- Reisling. Beer -- Strongbow. Season -- summer.

For fun

I enjoy playing random team sports to stay active and meet people -- I'm in an indoor kickball league (yes, seriously) and I play Broomball up in Dayton on an outdoor rink. I also going to Bengals and Reds games, concerts and skiing when possible.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Before that, I read the 50 Shades of Gray series and, yes, it's as racey as sounds. I think every woman should read them - might save a lot of marriages!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Account Specialist. I also volunteer with ProKids, which is an organization that rescues children from abusive/neglectful parents and places them with a "forever family". Very rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Cuban and I love that it makes me unique because there aren't many of us in Cincinnati. My mom's side is German/Irish so i have the best of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to an all-girl Catholic high school and my family is very religious, however, I have adopted my own approach to religion that include more open-minded views. It's definitely important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I gradauted from Miami University (Oxford,OH) in 2004.