Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I tell you, we are here on Earth to fart around, and don't let anybody tell you different-Kurt Vonnegut

In her own words

The quote I have listed has to be one of my faves- Kurt Vonnegut was a wise one! Quirky, but wise. Speaking of which, I have been described as quirky and sometimes wise, but then there are days when who am I kidding? I just do something because it's fun or I want to-which I believe is completely okay. My close friends would say that sometimes silly things come out of my mouth that align more with Bridget Jones (if you haven't seen the movie by the way, it's actually a funny, not-totally cheesy romantic comedy) than with Vonnegut. If you look beyond that, I could also be described as intuitive, a good listener, brave, a bit sarcastic, inquisitive, and sometimes absentminded..One of my close guy friends says I cuss like a sailor as well (we have to know each other well for you to see that) so those that are easily offended may not want to read further. Favorite things to do include travel to exotic, fairly 'foreign' places (maybe Tanzania?), get my Krav (Israeli self-defense) workout in, hike anywhere (from Cap Hill streets to Mt Falon park) and hang out in a coffee shop to read, study, and watch people. I love learning languages, the piano, poetry, exploring, watching classic movies, quotes and using ellipsis-can you tell? I'm sometimes picky about grammar and spelling.Just a bit..But I won't fault anyone for that unless they use 'their' to describe a place..:) I'd like to meet someone who's secure enough to put themselves out there (otherwise known as, 'vulnerable'), someone who's genuinely kind, intelligent, has a good sense of humor about themselves & the funny people in the world (are we not funny?), likes to talk about all different, random subjects, is open-minded to try dancing to volunteering in a soup kitchen,and is respectful and understanding of developing a healthy relationship by respecting space, time, and the art of 'letting it be.' Hopefully that makes sense. Overall, I think being up front and self-aware of who you are in a relationship is most important and a good start. Finally, as you scan the Selfies and pics of ladies with their dogs, keep in mind...We are the superior sex;) I'm kidding! Hope to hear from you in the future.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love a dog but unfortunately don't have the space right now..:( Someday! Right now, I'm the 'unofficial dog sitter/walker' for my friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Park, Wash Park, Bardo's, the Tattered Cover, Mile High Spirits, brunch eats like Dozens & Hot Cakes, Woody's Pizza after a long day of hiking. Other scenes: Zanzibar, Budapest, Utila islands, Savannah, GA, Sedalia, CO; Yosemite


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Thunder & lightning, Xmas lights,random rainbows, dogs lapping up water, summer in the mountains, clean, desolate beaches, Flicks-Breakfast at Tiffany's,City of God; Music-Radiohead; Shows-House of Cards,The Fall; Podcasts-TedRadio Hour, Freakanomics

For fun

Meet-ups, hikes, snowshoe, exercise, movies, theater, art galleries, weekend getaways, sports games/concerts, dog-parks, and visits to the local bookstore. Sometimes having a glass of wine at home and watching a movie off of Netflix is the best..

Last read

Principles of Microbiology-ugh! I miss leisurely reading but school takes up my time! I'm also keeping up with "The Dogstars" by Peter Heller-Colorado author writes about the world after a pandemic; takes place in Colorado.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Emergency Management in local gov't. The job includes a conglomeration of prepping, responding, planning trainings/drills with first responders and recovery from disasters. Not 911 or dispatch.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Social Work